GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/07/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 11:04 AM CT.

One lot of Four Drawer File Cabinets, 2 ea. Gray, 51 inches tall x 36 wide x 18 deep. Excellent condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (15310110570002) 15310110570002

07/07/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 11:03 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Cart; 2 ea: 5 Drawer Map Cabinet; 1 ea: Line Guide on MK 55 Priekule Mount; 1 ea: Cabinet; 4 ea: Metal Shelves. Site does not have the ability to prepare items for shipment. Purchaser needs to contact the POC to schedule inspection and pickup. Business hours are 8am – 2pm Monday – Friday. Property is not under warrantee. (96740511830001) 96740511830001