GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/08/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  Est 19ea, light brown desks. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(Z6120011460003) Z6120011460003

07/08/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  Est 20ea Grey ad black desks. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(Z6120011460002) Z6120011460002

07/08/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  Est 40ea chairs: consist of 18ea light blue and 22ea Royal blue. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(Z6120011460001) Z6120011460001

07/08/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  1ea, Table metal 48x24x29-Laminated Top. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(1293AN114620214) 1293AN114620214

07/08/2021 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:24 AM CT.

  Est 2ea storage cabinets: consist of 1ea, 2-door single shelf 30x18x27 and 1ea, 2-door single shelf Sandusky 36X18X42. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(1293AN1146#20212 & #20213) MULTI ITEMS

07/08/2021 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:17 AM CT.

One Gray three drawer desk. Handles are broken and one drawer does not work. Repairs are required. 12645S114195MN

07/08/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:14 AM CT.

  Est 3ea file cabinets: consist of Est 2ea, 3-drawer Lateral: Mfr: HON , Tan, 30 wide X19 deep X41 tall; and 1ea, 5-drawer, Black 42x18X65. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(1293AN1146#20211 & #20215) MULTI ITEMS