GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/08/2021 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 03:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea. Server Rack/Cabinet. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

07/08/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 01:36 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of TV and TV Stand; Sharp Flat screen TV: 40.5 w X 29.5 h (Inches) Model: UNKN. TV Stand: 46 w X 31 h X 23.25 d (Inches). INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Repairs required including but not limited to: usable; scratches, dings; all equipment is usable with just normal wear and tear. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Alaska State Office 800 West Evergreen Ave, Suite 100 Palmer, Alaska 99645. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD THE PROPERTY. For an appt. contact Pamela Collier @ 907-761-7748. SOLD AS IS. 123A751152AK10

07/08/2021 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $8    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 01:35 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (8 EA) various office chairs. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings; all items are usable with just normal wear and tear. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***Item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 140JDC11250501

07/08/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 01:25 PM CT.

  Black Cloth Reception Chairs (5 EA). INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Repairs required including but not limited to: usable; scratches, dings; all equipment is usable with just normal wear and tear. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Alaska State Office 800 West Evergreen Ave, Suite 100 Palmer, Alaska 99645. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD THE PROPERTY. For an appt. contact Pamela Collier @ 907-761-7748. SOLD AS IS. . 123A751152AK14

07/08/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  Wooden Blonde Desk 74.5 l X 18.5 w X 30 h (Inches). INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Repairs required including but not limited to: usable; scratches, dings; all equipment is usable with just normal wear and tear. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Alaska State Office 800 West Evergreen Ave, Suite 100 Palmer, Alaska 99645. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD THE PROPERTY. For an appt. contact Pamela Collier @ 907-761-7748. SOLD AS IS. 123A751152AK13

07/08/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  Wooden light-colored desk 71.5 l X 36 w X 29 h (Inches). INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Repairs required including but not limited to: usable; scratches, dings; all equipment is usable with just normal wear and tear. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. ***Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Equipment Location is: USDA, NRCS Alaska State Office 800 West Evergreen Ave, Suite 100 Palmer, Alaska 99645. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD THE PROPERTY. For an appt. contact Pamela Collier @ 907-761-7748. SOLD AS IS. 123A751152AK12

07/08/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

Sentry Safe, model no. 6530, combination lock, lock sometimes takes a few attempts to open. Approximate dimensions: 25.5″ H x 18″ W x 23″ D, approximately 230 lbs; Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 75815311230001

07/08/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 11:15 AM CT.

  Estimated 20 wooden cafe chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. (95912111660003) 95912111660003

07/08/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  Est 32ea black chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly .(Z6120011460004) Z6120011460004

07/08/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-15-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SIT TO STAND TABLES: Est 16ea BAKER TABLES w/10ea ROLLING PEDESTAL CABINETS. Tables adjust to standing height. 72in wide X 42 deep. Rolling Cabinets are 2dr. Items may have scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. Removal must be completed by July 26, 2021. 209A42115200013

07/07/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:45 AM CT.

One lot of Assortment of Metal cabinets and filing cabinets. A. 3 Drawer metal cabinet Quantity 4 Size: L 15 W 18 H 27 B. Single door cabinet Quantity 1 Size: L 21 W 22 H29. C. Two door cabinet Quantity 1 Size L42 W 20 H 26. D. Five Door Cabinet Quantity: 3 Size L 24 W 24 H 68. E. Two drawer file Cabinet Quantity: 4 Size L 36 W 18 H 27. F. File Cabinet Quantity 7 Size L 42 W 19 H 63. G Black two drawer file cabinet Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 30 H 27. H Two door cabinet Quantity: 3 Size: L 36 W 18 H 66. I. Black two door cabinet Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 19 H 63. J. File Cabinet Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 18 H 63. All measurements are approximate inches. Metal Rack Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 18 H 75 B. Metal cubby rack Quantity 1 Size L36 W 24 H 75. C. Rolling cabinet with drawer Quantity: 1 Size L 16 W 24 H 23. All measurements are approximate inches. A. Bookcases-Quantity 2 Size L 36 W 12 H 73 B. Bookcases-Quantity 2 Size: L 36 W 12 H 60. C. Bookcases-Quantity 2 L 36 W 12 H 60. D. Bookcase-Quantity1 Size L36 W 19 H 48. E. Bookcase-Quantity 1 Size L 39 W 13 H 48. F. Bookcase- Quantity2 Size L 36 W15 H 57. G. Bookcase-Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 13 H 45. H. Bookcase-Quantity 1 Size L 38 W 14 H 48. I. Bookcase-Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 12 H 72. J. Bookcase-Quantity 1 Size L 36 W 12 H 36. 697DAU11680010,697DAU11680011,697DAU11680012 MULTI ITEMS

07/07/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:44 AM CT.

One lot of furniture metal cabinets and metal bookcases Due to COVID restrictions onsite inspection of property is not allowed. 69852311730001,69852311730002, 69852311730003,69852311730004 MULTI ITEMS

07/07/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:43 AM CT.

One lot chairs to include five rolling chairs and two studded green office chairs. 697DAU11680017 697DAU11680017

07/07/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:33 AM CT.

One lot of tables and desk Small Table Quantity 1 Size L 18 W 18 H 24. B. Small Desk Quantity: 1 Size L36 W 30 H 27. C. Round Table Quantity 1 Size L 42 H 29. D. Table Quantity 1 Size L 60 W 24 H 29. All measurements are approximate inches. Total of three sectional desks. Desk 1: Size Sec1L42 W40 H29 Sec2 L 46 W31 H29 Sec3 L61 W22 H29 Topcabinets L48 W19 H18. Desks 2&3 Size: Sec1 L71 W30 H29 Sec2 L42 W24 H29 Sec3 L72 W24 H29 Sec4 L72 W24 H29 Top cabinets 3x L36 W13 H16 1xL30 W13 H16. Four desks and one matching two drawer file cabinet. A. Desk Size L 66 W 21 H 29 Quantity 2. B. Desk size L 72 W 36 H 30 Quantity 1. C. Desk Size L 36 W 30 H 30 Quantity 1. D. Two drawer file cabinet Size L 35 W 22 H 30 Quantity 1. All measurements are approximate inches. 697DAU11680013 697DAU11680014,697DAU11680015 MULTI ITEMS

07/07/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2021 10:23 AM CT.

One lot of three tables to include one coffee 36 X 60 one office table 60’L X 36’W X48’H , and one office table: 72’L X 48H X 36W. 6974AN11472001,6974AN11472002, 6974AN11472003 MULTI ITEMS