GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/22/2020 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  Patient Beds, (47 EA); an assortment of Hill-Rom and Joerns. We are open Monday through Friday, 0800a to 0300p. Closed on federal holidays and weekends. Need receipt when on premises to verify purchase. Best mode of communication is through email due to demands of the job. 36420201840001

07/22/2020 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot of office furniture, Lot includes Recliners, Tables, Chairs, (1 Lot); -used- 3642150170X29A0

07/22/2020 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:17 PM CT.

  Vertical File Cabinet, Dimensions: H 72 x W 55 x L 58; Wgt: 300 Lbs, (1 EA); -used- 36430101770054