GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/14/2021 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:49 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea. wood desk, 1 ea. wood file cabinet, 1 ea. wood cabinet with glass doors. Usable/good condition. (128KEY11552022) 128KEY11552022

07/14/2021 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Conference End, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End (P-Top), 2 ea 66inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 3 ea 66 inch Credenza, 1 ea 72 inch Credenza, 1 ea 66 inch Desk, 2 ea 72 inch Desk, 2 ea 72 inch Hutch, and 1 ea 48 inch Hutch. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900014) 31740011900014

07/14/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 66 inch Credenza, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, 5 ea 72 inch Conference End; 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 60 inch Credenza, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 1 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 72 inch Desk, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, and 1 ea 72 inch Hutch. Usable/good condition. (31740011900013) 31740011900013

07/14/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, 2 ea 72 inch Desk, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 3 ea 60 inch P-Top, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, and 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900012) 31740011900012

07/14/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Conference End, 1 ea 48inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 3 ea 72 inch Desk, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 2 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left Leg, and 1 ea 66 inch Credenza. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900011) 31740011900011

07/14/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, 3 ea 72 inch Credenza, 3 ea 72 inch Hutch, 2 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, and 1 ea 48inch Hutch. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900010) 31740011900010

07/14/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following various office chairs: Eight blue high back; Five blue low back; One black high back. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Thomas_Hoover@fws.gov, trevor_luna@fws.gov and Tom_Tighe@fws.gov at (575) 387-6022. 140F0311610003

07/14/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Desk, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, and 1 ea 66 inch Desk. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (3174001190009) 31740011900009

07/14/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2, two section, 5 drawer metal map sample cabinets. Dimensions: 50 inches wide X 40 inches deep. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520006

07/14/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 72 inch Credenza, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 3 ea 72 inch Desk, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, and 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left-Leg. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900008) 31740011900008

07/14/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:38 PM CT.

(1) server rack. Size: 41×23.5×78.5. Server rack is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Ms. Annette Cyphert at (703) 632-5377 or email: annette.j.cyphert@usdoj.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1533KH-1173-0001-1) 1533KH117300011

07/14/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $175    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:37 PM CT.

(1) Lot of various furniture items consisting of the following: desks, cabinets, chairs, and various other furniture items. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: Jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1161-0000A,0002A-0029A) MULTI ITEMS

07/14/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2, 4 drawer wood, file cabinets. In decent condition. Dimensions unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520005

07/14/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 4 ea 48 inch Bridge, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, 2 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch Credenza, 1 ea 66 inch Hutch, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 1 ea 60 inch Credenza, and 1 ea 60 inch Hutch. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900007) 31740011900007

07/14/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 glass door, wooden bookshelves. Approximately 4 feet tall, 3 feet wide, and 1 foot deep. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520004

07/14/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 3 ea 48 inch Bridge, 3 ea 72 inch Desk, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Right-Leg, and 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900006) 31740011900006

07/14/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 glass door, wooden bookshelves. Approximately 4 feet tall, 3 feet wide, 1 foot depth. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520003

07/14/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 3 ea 48 inch Bridge, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Desk, 2 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, and 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left-Leg. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900005) 31740011900005

07/14/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 glass door, wooden bookshelves. About 4 feet tall, 3 feet wide, and 1 foot depth. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV and EDASCANIO@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520002

07/14/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 3 ea 72 inch Credenza, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 3 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left Leg, 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, and 1 ea 72 inch Desk. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900004) 31740011900004

07/14/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 glass door, three shelved wooden bookshelves. Dimensions: 4 feet tall, 3 feet wide, and about 1 foot deep. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MBURGDORF@USGS.GOV. 1482VK11520001

07/14/2021 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Credenza, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg; 2 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 48 inch P-Top, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Desk, and 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900003) 31740011900003

07/14/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 115 auditorium seats, green. Manufacturer is American Desk Manufacturers. All seats must be removed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove, please contact Grover Fuqua at 580-429-2145 or grover_fuqua@fws.gov. 1475GY11830001

07/14/2021 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 1ea 66 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 2 ea 72 inch Desk, 4 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Right-Leg, 1 ea 66 inch L-Extension Left-Leg (free standing), 1 ea 72 inch Credenza, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End Left-Leg, and 1 ea 48 inch Bridge. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900002) 31740011900002

07/14/2021 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 60 inch Conference End Right-Leg, 2 ea 60 inch Conference End Left-Leg, 1 ea 72 inch Conference End, 3 ea 48 inch Bridge, 1 ea 48 inch L-Extension Left-Leg, 3 ea 72 inch Hutch, 1 ea 48 inch Hutch, 3 ea 72 inch Credenza, and 1ea 72 inch Desk. Items vary in style. Usable/good condition. (31740011900001) 31740011900001