GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/04/2020 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:33 PM CT.

Assorted Tables and Chairs (item no. 1091B8-0183-SF02-N~O); 1 ea. 48″ x 24″ Laminate Table; 1 ea. 42″ Round Laminate Table; 1 ea. 20″ x 20″ Laminate Table with wheels with 2 ea. 12″ x 20″ folding leaves extendable to 44″ x 20″; 1 ea. Grey Metal Table with laminate top, 36″ x 24″ x 26″; 2 ea. 36″ Round Laminate Tables; 6 ea. Task Chairs, assorted MFGs and styles; Quantity is estimated. Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:23 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 3 ea. Metal Carts on wheels; Carts were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1091B80183SF02M

08/04/2020 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Assorted Cabinets and Credenzas (item no. 1091B8-0183-SF02J~L), 1 lot consisting of: 2 ea. Hutch Cabinets, MFG: Gunlocke, approx. 70″ x 15″ x 42″; 1 ea. Large Credenze, MFG: Gunlocke, 71″ x 20″ x 29*; 1 ea. Small Credenza, MFG: Gunlocke, 36″ x 20″ x 29″; 2 ea. Gunlocke Medley Line Hutch Cabinets; Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be needed. MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 12:03 PM CT.

Assorted File Cabinets, including: 3 ea. Grey Lateral Filing Cabinet with 2 drawers, 36″ x 20″ x 30″; 1 ea. Grey Lateral filing cabinet with 4 drawers, 36 x 20 x 49; 3 ea. Beige Lateral Filing Cabinet with 5 drawers, 36 x 60 x 24; 1 ea. Beige Lateral Filing Cabinet with 4 drawers, 36 x 48 x 24; 2 ea. Beige Lateral Filing Cabinets with 3 drawers, 42 x 36 x 24; 6 ea. Beige Lateral Filing Cabinets with 5 drawers, 36 x 66 x 24; Photo shows a sample of the items offered for sale and may not be an accurate representation. Quantity is estimated. Cabinets were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 1091B80183SF02I

08/04/2020 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:53 AM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture (item no. 1091B8-0183-SF02F~H), 1 lot consisting of: 2 ea. Dark Wood Executive Desks; 1 ea. Grey Laminate Height Adjustable Desk; 2 ea. Haworth Adjustable Computer Desks; 1 ea. Grey Laminate PC Cart, approx. 36″ x 20″ x 30″; 4 ea. Typewriter Desks; Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be needed. MULTI ITEMS

08/04/2020 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:43 AM CT.

1 ea. Brown Leather Couch, MFG/model: unknown, approximately 84″ long. Seat cushions are scuffed but still usable; Repairs may be required. 1091B80183SF02E

08/04/2020 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:33 AM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Wooden Chair with woven pan; 1 ea. Tall Wooden Chair; 2 ea. Brown Leather Chairs on wheels; 2 ea. Gunlocke Wooden Chairs on wheels, rounded backs; 1 ea. Burgundy Leather Chair; 1 ea. Metal Framed Blue Vinyl Chair; Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1091B80183SF02D

08/04/2020 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 11:23 AM CT.

Assorted Furniture, 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. 6 FT Metal Desk, MFG: Meridian, includes a 4 FT extension; 1 ea. Bookcase, black With two shelves; 1 ea. 48″ x 24″ x 26″ Table, MFG: Meridian; 1 ea. Calendar Holder, 3-Month View, 3′ X 4′ White Board; 2 ea. Herman Miller Office Chairs, mesh with wheels; Furniture was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 75815301830001