GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/14/2021 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 07:51 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 680402-1172-0803) includes: Gray Metal Table w/pencil drawer, 30″H x 34″D x 60″W, 1 ea; Lateral File Cabinet, Walnut, 4-Drawer, 24″D x 36″W x 60″H, 1 ea; Oak Desktop Shelf, 11″H x 16″D x 60″W, 1 ea; Fir Wood Bookcase w/Cherry stain, 6 shelf, 11″D x 36″W x 84″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040211720803

07/14/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Table & Chairs (Internal: 680402-1172-0800) Round Oak Grain Table w/Black stand, 28″H x 48″ dia., 1 ea; Reception Room Chairs, Cream colored w/Maple arms & legs, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040211720800

07/14/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 07:31 PM CT.

Desk & Chairs (Internal: 680402-1172-0799) Cream Colored Desk w/Walnut Top, 3 LS Drawers, 2 RS Drawers, Pencil Drawer in center, 29″H x 30″D x 60″W, 1 ea; Reception Room Chairs, Gray w/Blue arms & legs, 2 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040211720799

07/14/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 07:21 PM CT.

Modular Office Furniture (Internal: 120281-1137-2198) includes: Est 53 complete cubicle setups, Quantities estimated, Models vary: L Shaped Desktops, 72x24x36 , 51 ea; Large Rectangle Desktops, 72×24 , 51 ea; Small Rectangle Desktops, 24×48 , 32 ea; Medium Rectangle Desktops, 30×48 , 17 ea; Large Cabinets, 63x19x36 , 28 ea; Overhead Storage Bins, 115 ea; Medium Filing Cabinets, 36x18x28 , 54 ea; Small Filing Cabinets, 15x24x28 , 39 ea; Ergotron Standup Workstations, 21 ea; Partition Walls, 3 ft x 5 ft, Est 380 ea; Under desk Sliding Keyboard Trays, Est 60 ea; Misc desktop pieces, Disassembled? Used: In working condition. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028111372198