GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/15/2021 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 12:08 PM CT.

Estimated 20 wooden cafe chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. (95912111660003) 95912111660003

07/15/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 11:54 AM CT.

  One lot consists of Knoll systems furniture workstations. Knoll Dividends Horizon style with Calibre style cabinets. Estimated 20 L shaped workstations which includes work surface, 2 drawer lateral cabinets and panels. Estimated 10 small workstations including work surface and panels. Additional free standing lateral filing cabinets: estimated 10 total – various sizes. Estimated 3 large L shaped desks without workstation panels. Additional 3 office sets including desks, cabinets, and Calibre storage towers. If photographed, chairs and lamps are NOT included in this lot. Items are as is. Buyer will need to disassemble and remove all material. Buyer will need to schedule an appointment for disassembly and removal. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. Agency will NOT help load, please plan accordingly. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111470001) 95912111470001

07/15/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 11:44 AM CT.

  3ea, Storage Shelves, 48 X 24-1/2 X 72 Metal with wood shelves. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 1293AN115920213) 1293AN115920213

07/15/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 11:34 AM CT.

  2ea Electric Computer table- Height adjustable, -Corner Unit 36 X 36 – Cut Corner 1 – Dark Walnut 1 – Light Oak. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 1293AN115920212) 1293AN115920212

07/15/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  1ea, round table 48″ laminated. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (1293AN115920211) 1293AN115920211

07/15/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  1ea, Wooden desk with glass top – 78X38X29-1/2. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 1293AN11592021) 1293AN11592021

07/14/2021 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 08:03 PM CT.

  Palletized Desks (Internal: 1203R6-1162-2119) Includes various sized tables, 27 ea, not all tables pictured. Used. Have been palletized & are ready for either prepaid shipment via freight or pickup trailer. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Inspection & Removal by Appointment only, Monday~Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm PST. Assistance for loading is subject to availability of forklift operator; appointment mandatory. 1 Lot 1203R611662119