GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/29/2020 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:39 PM CT.

  OAK CONFERENCE ROOM TABLE, 4′ W X 8’L X 29 H. SIX OAK GREY FABRIC CHAIRS. GOOD CONDITION; SOLD AS IS. 128313006900011

08/29/2020 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:29 PM CT.

  Item 1: Diamond Shaped Table (Brown): Dimensions: 36′ x 36’long x 30′ tall: Quantity: 1 Table: Item 2′ Hexagon Table (Brown); Dimensions: 36′ wide x 60′ long x 30′ tall Quantity: 2 Tables: Hexagon Table (Grey); Dimensions: 36′ wide x 60′ long x 30′ tall; Quantity: 2 Tables; 72′ Long Tables, Location: Quivira NWR – 7 bay, Dimensions: 30’W x 72′ L x 29′ T, Quantity: 8 tables; 60′ Long Table, Location: Quivira NWR – Basement, Dimensions: 23.5′ wide x 60′ long x 30′ tall,Quantity: 1Table; Brown Chairs: Location: Quivira NWR – EEC; Dimensions: 18.5′ W x 19′ L x 31′ T; Quantity: 40 Chairs Item 2 – Yellow Chairs: Location: Quivira NWR – EEC:Dimensions: 20.5′ W x 19.5′ L x 30.5′ T: Quantity: 9 chairs; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

08/29/2020 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:23 PM CT.

  STACKABLE CHAIRS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 42 EACH, BLUE CLOTH, (SOLD AS IS) (1482WZ02050003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482WZ02050003

08/29/2020 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:13 PM CT.

  FOLDING TRAPEZOIDAL TABLES (TOTAL 9 EACH), SIZE: 57 INCHES L X 27 INCHES W X 29 INCHES H, (SOLD AS IS) (1482WZ02050002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482WZ02050002

08/29/2020 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  FOLDING RECTANGULAR TABLES (TOTAL 5 EACH), SIZE: 53 INCHES L X 27 INCHES W X 29 INCHES H, (SOLD AS IS) (1482WZ02050001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482WZ02050001