GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/15/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

WHITE MARKER BOARD: Electronic 54inx 80in, Softboard by Microfield Graphics, software, drivers and manuals included. Repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42115200011

07/15/2021 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 11:59 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FOLDING TABLES: Including but not limited to 6ea tables 72 W X30 D X 30 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A issued ID and mask are required for entry. 209A42118000011

07/15/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 11:58 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Includes but not limited to 3ea Desks; 2ea small File Cabinets. Units may have scratches, dents and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091C210980001T

07/15/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 11:38 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 14ea guest chairs; 3ea task chairs. Items may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10933E116806171

07/15/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 11:28 AM CT.

GLASS CONFERENCE TABLE AND CHAIRS: (1)Conference table 10×4 and est 9ea chairs. Items may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42113300017