GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (166) DESK CHAIRS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1393) 703CA202061393

09/08/2020 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:53 PM CT.

(1) TRAINING TABLE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0004) 693C7502190004

09/08/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (10) OVERHEAD WORKSTATION CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0008) 693C7502190008

09/08/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:43 PM CT.

(1) TRAINING TABLE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0003) 693C7502190003

09/08/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:33 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (15) U-SHAPE TRAINING TABLES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0005) 693C7502190005

09/08/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:33 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3) WOODEN BOOK SHELVES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1397) 703CA202061397

09/08/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:23 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) WARDROBE DESK ATTACHMENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. RON CRAMPTON AT (202) 697-3305 OR EMAIL: RON.CRAMPTON@DOT.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 693C75-0219-0007) 693C7502190007

09/08/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:14 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) OFFICE SOFAS IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARSHAY LENTINI AT (202) 633-4477 OR EMAIL: MARSHAY.LENTINI@SI.EDU. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-0036-5007-F) 33313100365007F

09/08/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:13 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (128) 24 INCH HP MONITOR STANDS. NO MONITORS ARE INCLUDED. ALL INPSECTION AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SCOTT ELLIS AT (571) 227-4527 OR EMAIL: SCOTT.A.ELLIS@DHS.TSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-2403) 703CA202062403

09/08/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:04 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (50) VARIOUS OFFICE CHAIRS OFFICE CHAIRS IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARSHAY LENTINI AT (202) 633-4477 OR EMAIL: MARSHAY.LENTINI@SI.EDU. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-0036-5004-F) 33313100365004F

09/08/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:03 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (5) LARGE WOODEN DESKS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1400) 703CA202061400

09/05/2020 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 03:56 PM CT.

BED PEDESTALS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 8 EACH TWIN SIZE BED PEDESTALS, SIZE: 40 INCHES WIDE BY 84 INCHES LONG BY 24 INCHES HIGH, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340041) (LOT 041, LDV, 05 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340041

09/05/2020 05:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 03:44 PM CT.

CABINET, METAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340055) (LOT 055, LDV, 04 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340055