GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/16/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Conference Tables. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Removal must be coordinated with the listed Property Custodian. 704A2611131009

07/16/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Garbage Cans. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Removal must be coordinated with the listed Property Custodian. 704A2611131008

07/16/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot of 5-Office chairs. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient is responsible for pickup and transportation of items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105203117310001

07/16/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- Portable computer desk. Rolling portable computer desk 29.5 x 36 x 30. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116812281

07/16/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- Desk with corner return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H) Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High AND 24′ Length. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670004

07/16/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Desk with corner return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H) Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ HIGH AND 24′ LENGTH. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670003

07/16/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Executive desk, Mfg. Drexel 8 Side Drawers, 1 Center Drawer, 2 Table-Top pullouts, Dimensions: 78W x 48D x 30 12H. Heavy desk parts may be missing. Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670002

07/16/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot of miscellaneous office chairs, to include: 1-high back-office chair (Black) Mfg. The Harter Group; 1-High Back Office Chair (Black) Mfg. Body built; 1-high back- office chair (Charcoal Black) Mfg. The Harter Group; 1-high back-office chair (Green) Mfg. Steelcase; 1-office desk chair Aeron chair; 2-low back-office Chair (Brown) Mfg. Removal during normal duty hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ HIGH AND 24′ LENGTH. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670001

07/16/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (12) assorted pieces of Living Room furniture. Includes Sofa and chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Removal must be coordinated with the listed Property Custodian. 704A2611131005

07/16/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  Shelving – used 7534161153M033

07/16/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Table Wood -used- 7534161153M036

07/16/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Cabinet Wood -used- 7534161153M034