GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/11/2020 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Forty: Stackable File Trays: black; plastic; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12534302020141

09/11/2020 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (4) 36-inch two-drawer lateral file cabinets; (1) 36-inch 4-drawer lateral cabinet; (1) 30 x 13 x 29 metal bookshelf; (4) 30 x 16 x 60 metal forms racks; and (16) purple conference room chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180232LEXG2, 2048180232LEXG3 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (3) 23 x 18 typing tables; (1) wood coat tree; (1) printer table; (1) 24 x 24 table on wheels; (2) 72 x 30 bench seating sections; (1) 24 x 24 wood end table; approximately (44) side chairs; and (4) upholstered chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2048180232LEXG4

09/11/2020 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of shelving units, to include: (3) file shelves; and approximately (10) heavy duty gorilla shelving units – 36 in x 72 in x 18 in a heavy duty gorilla corner shelving unit. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190011, 7031AA02190013 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately thirty-six (36) 5-drawer filing cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190008

09/11/2020 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately sixty-seven (67) office chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190007

09/11/2020 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately eighteen (18) wardrobes. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190006

09/11/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:41 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately twenty-eight (28) 3-drawer filing cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190005

09/11/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately twenty (20) lateral file cabinets. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320010

09/11/2020 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately ten (10) 8 x 8 cubicles. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320008

09/11/2020 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately fourteen (14) metal book shelves. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320005

09/11/2020 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 5-drawer safe. Color: Grey. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320004

09/11/2020 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office tables, to include the following: (8) 2 x 3 round tables; and (6) 3 x 6 round tables. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320003

09/11/2020 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (1) conference table; and (1) credenza. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 7031AA02190009, 7031AA02190010 MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a rolling file cabinet (Rotomal Unit). This rolling file cabinet will need to be disassembled. The successful bidder is responsible for bringing tools and the necessary personnel to disassemble this unit. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 70544902320006

09/11/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Four Drawer Metal File Cabinets, 2 Black Vinyl Office Visitor Chairs and 1 Brown Wooden Bookcase with Lower Storage Area. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/11/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:14 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 8 large metal tables and 4 small corner tables. Inspection of property is encouraged, we will assist in loading. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A702460013

09/11/2020 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:07 PM CT.

Lot consists of a HON mid-back chair with arms and casters. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023722101

09/11/2020 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:06 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 10 Thonet Wedgewood wooden framed regular side chairs. Property must be paid for by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023718029

09/11/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Office furniture cabinets estimated to include: Ten (10) 5 drawer vertical cabinets 42 wide – 18 deep – 65 height; Two (2) 5 drawer vertical cabinets 36 wide – 18 deep – 65 height; Two (2) 2 drawer vertical cabinets 42 wide – 18 deep – 27 height and One (1) Lock box 30 wide – 24 deep – 73.75 tall. The Lock box has all the keys except one, is unlocked and is empty. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102320001J

09/11/2020 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:05 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 10 Thonet Wedgewood wooden framed chairs, blue, with arms casters. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023717999

09/11/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:04 PM CT.

Lot consists of a David Edwards sofa, 3 cushions, baltic fabric. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023708301

09/11/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:03 PM CT.

Lot consists of a David Edwards ottoman, baltic fabric. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023706921

09/11/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Lot consists of 3 Thonet Wedgewood wooden framed chairs with arms, no casters. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023706903

09/11/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:01 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Judge’s fully upholstered high back chair, blue fabric on casters. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023706861

09/11/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:00 PM CT.

Lot consists of a Thonet Wedgewood wooden framed chair with casters, no arms. Must pay for this property by 9/22/20. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 105648023706291

09/10/2020 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:45 PM CT.

Blackbox Rackmount computer Cabinet. 29L X 36W X 84H. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917702270003