GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/16/2020 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:04 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES – APPROXIMATELY 18 SHELVING, approx. 5 DESK, approx. 15 TABLES ROUND SQUARE, ONE MINI STRIKER PUMP-MDL GORMAN-SN 466156, ONE TREADMILL-KEYS MILLSTONE 1200-MDL MS1200GT.02-SN 0157283, -used- 12339502239000

09/16/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 05:03 PM CT.

SAFE LIBERTY GUN SAFE; COMBINATION, – size: 59 H x 28 W x 20 D, The safe is open and will be provided the combination. – INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. NO DELIVERY. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. MFG LIBERTY MDL CENTURION, -USED- 363406016800011