GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/16/2020 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:37 PM CT.

3 Omincell Single Cell Cabinets. Cabinet with computer. Used for medication management. Cabinets are very heavy and are on rolling wheels. Must be removed all at once. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911002450115

09/16/2020 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 02:27 PM CT.

3 Omincell Half Cell Cabinets. Cabinets with computer. Used for medication management. Cabinets are very heavy and are on rolling wheels. Must be removed all at once. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911002450114