GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/28/2020 09:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:08 PM CT.

  Saunders two seat chairs, (26 EA); wooden frame with three arm rest creating a two seat, vinyl seats and Fabric back, are field replaceable. Various designs and fabrics. Please view and inspect items before bidding. ***Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702192020E

09/28/2020 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:58 PM CT.

  Variable Height Arm Workstation Miscellaneous keyboard and monitor wall mount, (36 EA); Variable height arm workstation. To be mounted on the wall. Model unknown. Mount only. (computer and keyboard NOT included) Manufactured by GCX. -Unused-; in the box. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the VA Storage Warehouse, 1306 Allendale Road, West Palm Beach,FL 33405. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required.Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702322020G

09/28/2020 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  Saunders two seat chairs, (25 EA), wooden frame with three arm rest creating a two seat chair, vinyl seats and Fabric back, are field replaceable. Various designs and fabrics. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702192020F

09/28/2020 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  Safe; Manufacturer: Sentry Industries Inc; Model: S8771; Serial#: K037580; Acquisition Date: 10/8/10; Dimensions: H: 60 W: 55 L: 58; combination can be zero out upon property pick up. 36430102180071

09/28/2020 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:46 PM CT.

  Metal Safe, Databank 465122, (1 EA); -used-; Dimensions: 81 1/4 High x 61 wide x 35 Deep, (Add 2 on overall width and depth to account for handles and hinges), Weight: Approx,4,000 lbs; The winning bid has to remove the safe themselves. 36471002190168

09/28/2020 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:36 PM CT.

  Combination Safe and File Cabinet: Phoenix Prod, 4622 Media Safe, (2 EA); SN#: DI082006366029275, DI082006366029276; Fire King International, DS6431-2LG,(1 EA); SN#: CB2012240002; Fire King (Brown) File Cabinet, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; ***This Lot is located at the Lake City VAMC*** -POC will be Amber Hatfield (Amber.Hatfield@va.gov and Darrell Tope (Darrell.Tope@va.gov) -Pickups are from Monday to Friday, 0800-1500 36422302450001

09/28/2020 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:12 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. Buyer must disassemble. All property must be removed by October 20 (no exceptions). 48 hour removal notice – see link below for Loading Dock Request. 86310002540001S

09/28/2020 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:02 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea wood desks, 2 ea metal desks, 1 ea new desk in box (unk if all parts are there), 3 ea metal cabinets with doors and shelves, 1 ea 5-drawer filing cabinet, 2 ea metal shelves, 1 ea safe (combo included), 1 ea drawer safe (combination included), and 2 ea 3-drawer wood filing cabinets 14052302340001

09/28/2020 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:52 PM CT.

Cubicle Furniture, 1 Lot: Including cubicle walls, cubicle cabinets, shelves and electrical parts for walls. (Note: the orange and green warehouse shelving seen in photos is not included in this sale) 14052302340002