GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/07/2020 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:14 PM CT.

Large conference room table with 21 rolling gray chairs. Tables made up of 3 individual tables, each 3×24 ft long with one 2 foot half circle table on each end. Tables are heavy. Legs of the tables unscrew easily for transport. (7074P502480004) Usable; good condition 7074P502480004

10/07/2020 04:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:13 PM CT.

L shaped metal and wooden desk set includes black metal wardrobe to provide additional storage space, 11 ea. Wardrobe includes a place to hang a coat, two drawers and two shelves on the side. Items on desk not included. (7074P502480011) Usable; good condition 7074P502480011

10/07/2020 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:03 PM CT.

U shape desk with overhead storage. Desk includes the main desk, a connecting piece, and the other U part of the desk. Matching wooden wardrobe provide additional storage space (7074P502480010) Usable; good condition 7074P502480010

10/07/2020 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:53 PM CT.

Large executive style wooden cubicle with ledge and overhead storage. Includes matching separate large cabinet with 4 drawers and one cabinet at the top. Cubicle also has three small drawers and two wide filing drawers.(7074P502480008) Usable 7074P502480008

10/07/2020 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:43 PM CT.

Executive style 3 piece desk set with large main desk, small matching bookcase, and large credenza with overhead shelving and two cabinets. One cabinet door on lower right corner needs to be fixed. (7074P502480007) Usable; good condiiton 7074P502480007

10/07/2020 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:33 PM CT.

L-shaped wooden desk. The L is separated from the main desk in the picture. Small side wooden filing cabinet included. (7074P502480006) Usable; good condition 7074P502480006

10/07/2020 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:23 PM CT.

Corner executive desk set with side wardrobe (doesn’t match but it’s close in color.) Each long section of desk is 5 ft long. The corner triangular section is 5 ft at it’s widest in the back and 26-in at its narrowest in the front. Nice overhead storage; comes with a similar color wardrobe for extra storage. Desk only; items on desk are not for sale and will not be included. (7074P502480005) Usable; good condition 7074P502480005

10/07/2020 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:13 PM CT.

Metal 5-drawer filing cabinets, cream, wide, 3 ea. (7074P502480002) Usable 7074P502480002

10/07/2020 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:57 AM CT.

One lot of Office Chairs, 4 ea. Padded with arms, in usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. (7074FS02470001A) 7074FS02470001A

10/07/2020 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:47 AM CT.

One lot of Conference Room Chairs, 20 ea. Back, with cushion seats, arm rests and mesh backs. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with. (73911402600003) 73911402600003

10/07/2020 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  One metal desk, Six 2 drawer file cabinets and four 4 drawer filing cabinets. 6964FR02041002 6964FR02041001, 6964FR02041003 MULTI ITEMS

10/07/2020 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Two sets Penco Products Inc black lockers, side by side, 2 sets of ten, top bottom, great condition. 6974AN02531001 6974AN02531001