GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/09/2020 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:33 PM CT.

This lot consists of 3 desk chairs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 47PF00026505091, 47PF00026511111, 47PF00026571101 MULTI ITEMS

10/09/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 70 inch office desk with hutch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760004

10/09/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of metal table (1 EA), 2 drawers. Dimensions: 3 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G139

10/09/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 106 inch U-shaped office desk with hutch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760003

10/09/2020 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) console desk with dimensions 65 x 36 x 30. The desk is new and still in the box. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365501025309091

10/09/2020 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Multimedia cart, TV Storage Credenza with wood doors, wheels (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90252G126

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Various Magazine Racks. Various sizes: 3.5 ft X 4 ft; 5 ft X 3.5 ft. Various colors. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G143

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

This lot consists of: Cabinet with 3 separate pieces. All of the pieces have operating interior lights. The big glass doors do not have screws for attaching. Side piece: 75 3 4 height 21 width (side to side) 16 depth (front to back) Middle Unit: 81 height 39 width 21 depth. Depth and width measurements do not include crown molding at top of unit. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102539920

10/09/2020 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One gray cabinet with three shelves and coat hooks. H – 40.25 W – 24 D – 18.25. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310101990004

10/09/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: (1) Two shelved industrial heavy duty metal racking H-32 W-19 L-59. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing 15310102480007J

10/09/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: (3) Four drawer filing cabinets H-52.25 W-18 – D-25 and (1) Five drawer filing cabinets H-60 W-15 D-28.5. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102480004J

10/09/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 87 inch white, cloth fabric, couch. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760002

10/09/2020 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of Shelving Units estimated to include: (2) Three shelved units H-84 W-24 L-36; (28) Four shelved unit H-84 W-24 L-36; (4) Four Shelved Units H-84 W-36 L-36; (3) Four Shelved Units H-84 W-24 L-96; (2) Five Shelved Units H-84 W-24 L-96; (5) Four Shelved Units H-84 W-24 L-72; (86) Vertical shelf supports and (95) Light horizontal shelf supports. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102480003J

10/09/2020 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: (1) Kitchen Table H-30 W-36 L-60 and (4) Kitchen Chairs. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102480006J

10/09/2020 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: (1) Desk (legs adjustable) H-24-36 W-30 L-30; (1) Table H-31 W-36 L-47 and (4) Office Chairs. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102480005J

10/09/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Mailbox (1 EA), book case shelves, wood, dark brown. Dimensions: 3 ft X 5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G134

10/09/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 4 Five Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 7555AX02670003

10/09/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  SIX, EXECUTIVE DESK, All same dimensions: 66 x 36 x 29 have scratches and dents. Very heavy. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7513GK0267OIG01

10/09/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 9 Two Drawer File Cabinets and 14 Four Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 68510002600001

10/09/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 2 piece red leather sofa set, 80 inch sofa, 29 inch chair. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EB02760001

10/09/2020 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of gray table (1 EA) with metal shelves, metal door. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G107

10/09/2020 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:43 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Storage Cabinet (1 EA), light blue, metal. Dimensions 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90248G080

10/09/2020 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Storage Cabinet, Gray, two doors (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90248G079

10/09/2020 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Storage Cabinet, Gray, Metal, 2 doors (1 EA) 7564M90247G053

10/09/2020 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of mini L-shaped desk (1 EA), metal light gray. Dimensions: 4 ft X 6 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90253G175

10/09/2020 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small end table (1 EA). Dimensions: 2.5 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90253G173

10/09/2020 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 04:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small wood fold out desk (1 EA). Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90253G171

10/09/2020 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small computer desk (1 EA), wheels. Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90253G168

10/09/2020 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table (1 EA), medium brown, square, metal legs. Dimensions: 4 ft X 4 ft. 7564M90253G167