GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/09/2022 06:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  Approximately 10 – 4 draw File Cabinets, 36 wide x 18 deep. Some have keys. Not all matching. There is a loading area, Please have picture ID. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422059

03/09/2022 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  7 ea., Pelion 8′ x 10′ Workstation, 5′ walls. Each workstation has 3 Overhead Cabinets 36w x 14d, Positive ID is required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205522087

03/09/2022 06:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  2 ea., Stationary Tables, Light Grey, 48l x 30wx 27h, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422083

03/09/2022 06:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:45 PM CT.

  Approximately 55 Pelion Workstations, 9ft x 6ft 6in x 5ft walls. . Includes shelf and 2 overhead cabinets and a 2 or 3 draw base cabinet. Some cubes include a 2 draw file cabinet. Parts, keys may be missing and some adjustments may also be required. There is no loading dock but there is an area to stage a box truck with lift gate to help with your effort. Positive ID required to get into Government space. 201361204622060

03/09/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  2 ea., – 3 Drawer File Cabinet, 38 W X 19 D, light grey,; Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (201361205422078,79) MULTI ITEMS

03/09/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  Conference Table 42w x 84L with 9 Chairs on wheels. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422082

03/09/2022 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  5 ea., – 48″ diameter Wood Tables, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422077

03/09/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  48″ Diameter Wood Table with 4 chairs on wheels. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422081

03/09/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Wood Bookcases. One is a Double Sided Bookcase, 82 tall x 37 wide x 24 deep, that is 12 deep for each side. One is a wood double glass door bookcase 50 tall x 42 wide x 14 deep. There is a loading dock and picture ID is required to get on the property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422062

03/09/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  5 ea. – 2 Drawer File Cabinets, Grey, 30w x 19d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, No loading dock, Bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422080

03/09/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  5 ea., – Wood Bookcase with 5 adjustable shelves, 37w x 82h x 12d , Positive ID to get on property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361204822071

03/09/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 ea., – 4 Shelf Wood Bookcase, 40w x 12d, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may required. 201361205422085

03/09/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  5 ea., Wood Double Pedestal Desks. 66 long x 32 deep. Not all matching. There is a loading area, picture ID is required- to get into the building. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422069

03/09/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  5 ea., – Four are Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 drawers, locking with keys, 66w x 32d; – One is Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 36w x 72. Positive ID to get on property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (201361205522086,201361204822072) 201361205522086

03/09/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 3 Drawer Rolling File Cabinets, 14w x 28d , Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422084

03/09/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-16-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  2 ea., Office Work Tables made of Steel and Laminate Wood. 5′ long x 30 deep x 28 high. Grey. There is a loading area and a picture ID is required to get into the building. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361205422064