GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/15/2020 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Rolling chair, adjustable height, maroon fabric, good condition. 13ea 477D3602670006

10/15/2020 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Sofa. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149184 0232 2012) 14918402322012

10/15/2020 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  Wooden conference table, seats 6, good condition 72x36x30. 2ea 477D3602670005

10/15/2020 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  2ea, Wooden file cabinets. No key. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149184 0232 2011) 14918402322011

10/15/2020 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  Black plastic chair with armrests, maroon fabric, no tears, good condition. 4ea. 477D3602670002

10/15/2020 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  2ea, Office Desks. Approximate size 72x 42. No Keys. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149184 0232 2010) 14918402322010

10/15/2020 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  4ea, Wooden chair, with armrests, maroon upholstery, no tears, good condition. 477D3602670001

10/15/2020 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  3ea Display racks. No Keys. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149184 0232 2009) 14918402322009

10/15/2020 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  Ten 8×8 Dividends Horizon Design workstations flaxseed color with single-pane glass window top portion for full view manufactured by Knoll are in good working condition that come with surface laminate panels that can be adjusted to height preference and two grey overhead cabinets and three file drawers with rollers and a 64x24x24 wide Storage Cabinet with two filing drawers attached. That include a Sapper Monitor Arm, a Lift Chair with height adjustable arms, black base and levers and a key to lock and unlock cubicle. 4774470269CUBI1

10/13/2020 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 01:16 PM CT.

Two large executive style wooden bookcases with filing drawers. (7074P502590003) Usable; great condition 7074P502590003

10/13/2020 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 01:06 PM CT.

Large executive desk including 2 large desks (one with glass top), 2 large credenza’s with filing drawers and glass top, 2 cloth chairs, and one small filing credenza. (7074P502590002) Usable; good condition; IT equipment and Vari Desk not included 7074P502590002

10/13/2020 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:56 PM CT.

Executive 4 ft diameter round table with matching 4 leather chairs. (7074P502590001) Nice; great condition 7074P502590001