GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/16/2020 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:50 PM CT.

1 filing shelf, 76.5 T x 216 W x 12 D; 1 filing shelf, 87 T x 73 W x 12 D; 1 filing shelf, 82.5 T x 100 W x 14D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:40 PM CT.

4 rectangular training tables, 72 T x 30 W x24 D; 4 semi-circular training tables tables, 48 diameter; 1 round table, 48 diameter. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:30 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of: 4 short cabinets, 29 T x 48 W x 23 D; 4 tall cabinets cabinets, 62 T x 24 W x 23 D; 10 lateral filing cabinets, 27 T x 36 W x 18 D; 4 tall lateral filing cabinets, 50.25 T x 36 W x 18 D; 1 credenza cabinet, 30 T x 25 W x 20 D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:20 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 15 blue rolling chairs. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX21

10/16/2020 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:10 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 chairs; 3 maroon chairs; 8 grey rolling chairs — two are wheelless, some are stained. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:02 PM CT.

One lot of 1 bench flooring mount and 3 furniture tables 68x24x29. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required.1931980269AT01;1931980269AT04 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:01 PM CT.

One lot of 1 credenza, 1 executive desk, 2 side tables, 1 executive desk, 1 computer desk, and 1 table. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400027220252

10/16/2020 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:00 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 13 Henry Miller chairs. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX17

10/16/2020 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:51 PM CT.

One lot of office furniture: 2 aeron chairs with leather arms, 2 chairs with arms, 2 oval tables, 2 walnut cherry chairs, 2 straight fiddleback with arms, 1 stool low back chair, 1 desk workstation, 1 multi-media cart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160268B001

10/16/2020 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:50 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 5 bookshelf A, 66.5 T x 36 W x 16.75 D; 1 bookshelf B, 36 T x 33.5 W x 12.75 D; 1 bookshelf C, 70 T x 36 W x 14.24 D; 1 bookshelf D, 62.5 T x 36 W x 18 D; 1 bookshelf E, 48 T x 36 W x 12 D; 1 bookshelf F, 43.5 T x 28 W x 11.5 D; 1 bookshelf G, 29 T x 33 W x 16.25 D; 1 bookshelf H, 48 T x 30.5 W x 11.5 D; 2 bookshelf I, 29 T x 31 W x 11D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:41 PM CT.

One lot of 18 floor projectors. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1638FJ0268JAX39

10/16/2020 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:40 PM CT.

1 cubicle shelf. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX07

10/16/2020 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:31 PM CT.

One lot of 1 rolling supply cart; 2 rolling AV carts; 9-rolling file carts, and 1- printer table, dimensions 29x 39.5×19.5. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1638FJ0268JAX36-38;40 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:30 PM CT.

3 cubicle corner pieces, 34 W x 34 D, adjustable height. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX06

10/16/2020 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (1) rolling red wooden supply cabinet (dimensions: 4x2x2, television is not included); and (1) black metal file cabinet (dimensions: 4x3x4). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 143102025800014, 143102025800015 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include the following: (1) metal desk with laminate top (drawers on right and left, purchased In 1970); (1) metal 2-tier television cart (Color: Black, purchased in 2000); and (1) Knoll 2-drawer pedestal file cabinet (Color: Charcoal Gray, purchased in 2012). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The successful bidder is responsible for providing labor, equipment, and transportation to remove this property. There is a loading dock available. There is NO freight elevator at this location. The loading dock and building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm. A 24-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to loading dock and the building. Anyone entering the loading dock and building for the security clearance will be required to provide their full name. All persons must have a valid driver’s license or valid state ID for clearance. 2054E602740005, 2054E602740010, 2054E602740011 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:21 PM CT.

One lot of 1 U.S. Flag and flag pole. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1638FJ0268JAX35

10/16/2020 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:20 PM CT.

2 clerk cubicles, 68 T x 60 W x 60 D. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX05

10/16/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of hospital furniture, to include the following: (2) transport chairs with full arms and swing away foot rest (24w seat, Color: Black, purchased in 2014); (4) Mckesson and Sunmark Invacare wheelchairs (manual, swing away foot rest, 20w seat, blue vinyl, 350lbs capacity, purchased in 1970); (2) hospital beds (single, 6ft long by 2ft wide, green frame, estimate date of purchase is 1970); and (1) stretcher on wheels with restraints (Color: Gray and Black). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The successful bidder is responsible for providing labor, equipment, and transportation to remove this property. There is a loading dock available. There is NO freight elevator at this location. The loading dock and building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm. A 24-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to loading dock and the building. Anyone entering the loading dock and building for the security clearance will be required to provide their full name. All persons must have a valid driver’s license or valid state ID for clearance. 2054E602740003, 2054E602740012, 2054E602740013, 2054E602740016 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:11 PM CT.

One lot of 2 U-shaped desks with p-tops. Condition is salvage. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:10 PM CT.

3 WCA end cubicles, 68 T x 94 W x 96 D; 3 WCA middle cubicles, 68 T x 94 W x 96 D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Shelved Book Cases H 41, L 34.5, D 13. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102620003J

10/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Five (5) Office Chairs. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102620002J

10/16/2020 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 5 Conference Chairs. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 7555AX02670002

10/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 2 Conference Tables. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. 7555AX02670001

10/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Work Table with lighting H 31, W 34, L 98 Includes lighting bar H 58 L 102 (Length of the lighting itself is 53 long). Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102620001J

10/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of chairs and stools, to include the following: (3) stools with vinyl grey seats (18 inches in height, purchased in 1970); (2) Knoll task chairs with blue vinyl and 5-star bases (purchased in 2012); (2) Knoll task chairs with burgundy fabric (adjustable, non-wheeled, purchased in 2012); (4) Knoll side chairs with navy blue fabric (may require cleaning, purchased in 2012); (3) task chairs with blue fabric; and (1) wide back side chair. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: The successful bidder is responsible for providing labor, equipment, and transportation to remove this property. There is a loading dock available. There is NO freight elevator at this location. The loading dock and building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm. A 24-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to loading dock and the building. Anyone entering the loading dock and building for the security clearance will be required to provide their full name. All persons must have a valid driver’s license or valid state ID for clearance. 2054E602740002, 2054E602740006, 2054E602740007, 2054E602740009, 2054E602740014 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot of 2 L-shaped desks with overhead and floor cabinets, dimensions 67x 65x 72×30 and 1-L-shaped desk with p top, dimensions 67x85x72x30. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1931980269AT06-08 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:01 PM CT.

One lot of 1 wooden conference table with 2 drawers on each side; dimensions 84w x 42d x 31h. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 10510102040040

10/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 11 Conference Room Chairs and 2 Book Shelves. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Winning bidder is responsible for all costs associated with removal of property. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: 21 Black Padded Chairs with Two (2) wheeled dollies to store and transport chairs. The chairs are on pallets. First pallet is 301 pounds, 38 inches high, 39.5 inches wide, and 69 inches long. Second pallet is 340 pounds, 41 inches high, 39.5 inches wide, and 76 inches long. Reported in like new condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 155707025901010

10/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 12 HR middle cubicles, 64 T x 108 W x 100 D. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX02