GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/22/2020 04:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:20 PM CT.

  Ergotron Workfit -monitor arm. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20204) 1293AN025920204

10/22/2020 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:19 PM CT.

  Standard 5-drawer file cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0261 20207) 1293AN026120207

10/22/2020 04:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 02:09 PM CT.

  Est 3ea, 3-drawer file lateral cabinet, 26X18X40 (72x18X1 laminated top goes over 2-cabinets) Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20206) 1293AN025920206

10/22/2020 03:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:59 PM CT.

  Table with laminated Top, 48X24X29. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 20205) 1293AN025920205

10/22/2020 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:49 PM CT.

  Bretford TV Stand. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1293AN 0259 2020 3) 1293AN025920203

10/22/2020 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:39 PM CT.

  Est 8ea Office Chairs. A few chairs are faded, scratches, dings, from repetitive use. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (123A75 0241 #AZ01) 123A750241AZ01

10/22/2020 02:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  Cabinet with drawers and shelves. Solid wood-heavy, dimensions: 80Lx24.5Wx48T; useable condition, has some scuffs marks, one front chunk out of the cabinet. Would be a great storag place for things outside under a covered area. Top slants to assist in shedding water. All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602602084

10/22/2020 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:57 AM CT.

  LOT of File Cabinets: 1. 2 Drawer file cabinet, lockable, missing keys. Dimensions: 28.5L x 29T x15W (quantity 1), 2. 4 Drawer file cabinet , 1 cabinet is lockable and has key; dimensions: 15Wx 52H x 25D (quantity 4) 3. 2 drawer index card file cabinet, stacking; non locking; dimensions: 16L x 12.5W x 5.5D; (quantity 2) All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602592080

10/22/2020 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:56 AM CT.

  Cubicle Panels, LOT of 6; Hawthorn Brand, model unknown; missing connectors; Dimensions: 2 panels: 73x36x3; 3 panels: 73x48x3; 1 panel 73x19x3 All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612093

10/22/2020 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:46 AM CT.

  Cubicle system, attachable bulletin boards 4 bulletin boards; brand model unknown; would also work in any office setting without the use of a cubicle configuration; dimensions: 1 Board 48Lx36wx1D; 1 board: 48Lx16Wx1D; 2 boards: 18x30x1 All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612092

10/22/2020 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  Cubicle panels that are connected and hinged, brand model unknown, dimensions: 48Wx65Tx2D All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612091

10/22/2020 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:26 AM CT.

  Quantity of 3 table tops for cubicle or other purpose; Unknown brand model – could have been attached to a cubicle but could be retro fitted for counter use Dimensions: 1 Table top: 4’Lx24W x 1 1 4D; 1 Table top: 35L x 35W x 1 1 4 D; 1 table top: 50Lx25Wx1D. 1203R602612090

10/22/2020 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Cubicle panels (quantity of 2) Steel Case brand, unknown model; missing connectors; small rip in one side of panel near the bottom; dimensions: 1 panel: 60.5Wx39.5T; 1 panel: 48Wx39.5T All pickups are by appointment only – no assistance is available for loading purchased items. 1203R602612089