GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/10/2022 02:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:24 PM CT.

  Storage desk with hutch. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: ***Chair cannot be slide under the desk. This is a storage desk only with drawers. The hutch goes on top and has cabinets for storage and a light. Item is used. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. Other items shown in photos are not included in this sale. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. Z3113020380002

03/10/2022 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 01:23 PM CT.

  Black folding chairs with side table. 1 lot consisting of (Approximately 24 EA) Black padded folding chairs with collapsible side table. Items are used. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS.Other items shown in photos are not included in this sale. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. Z3113020380001

03/10/2022 11:34 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:34 AM CT.

15 Vinyl Chairs. Some has tears but all usable. No arms. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 289A45204744441

03/10/2022 11:24 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:24 AM CT.

16 File drawers. Some lockable, some are not. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 289A45204733331

03/10/2022 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:14 AM CT.

2 Small Desks. Dented but usable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 289A45204722221

03/10/2022 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-17-2022 10:04 AM CT.

Executive Desk with Detachable Credenza. Adjustable shelf for computer keyboard is broken. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 289A45204711111