GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/29/2020 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  Lot of 2 Cabinets: 1. Tall multi shelve cabinet on wheels; dimensions: 72x35X18 2. Wood cabinet with black top; dimensions: 27x49x24 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602682098

10/29/2020 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 Yale pallet Jack One side goes up very slow, Overall serviceability unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202676000

10/29/2020 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  LOT of 3 Desks: 1. Quantity of 2 metal, 6 drawer desks; dimensions: 29x60x30 2. Quantity of 1 PC desk with back rollers; dimensions: 42x45x32 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602682097

10/29/2020 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  LOT of 3 Tables: 1. Metal Table with adjustable height; dimensions: 28x30x32 2. Brown wood grain desk; dimensions: 27x48x30 3. Small table with folding legs; dimensions: 26x18x1 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602672096

10/29/2020 12:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  Three Wood Cabinets with wood doors: dimensions: 2 cabinets 31x36X13; 1 cabinet: 31x36x13 One cabinet has damage but still useable Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602672095

10/29/2020 12:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  3 piece desk , L shaped; dimensions: 2 Sections: 24×2618; 1 section: 28x22x18 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602672094

10/29/2020 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:16 AM CT.

Misc furniture: One lot consisting of 3ea conference tables; 17ea cloth covered arm chairs; and 3ea chairs with casters. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (1281J5 0252 2024) – 1281J502522024