GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/23/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Three-legged small round table solid wood, dark brown (25 Diameter X 25.5 H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800003

07/23/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with wooden door panel, solid wood, dark Brown with light fixture. (67L X 13 1 2W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800002

07/23/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with glass door panel, solid wood, dark brown with light fixture. (68 1 2L X 14W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800001

07/23/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  1 Desk-work table without drawers. Grey laminate. Usable, property shows some wear. Repairs may be required. 69516911091001

07/23/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  1 Dark stained wood table with protective glass top. Usable with light scratches. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11930003

07/23/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  1 Steelcase beige metal cabinet, model: 73058107. Two door metal cabinet with two storage compartments, three adjustable shelves on one side and the other is open storage. Some discoloration with heavy wear and tear. Keys not included. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11930002

07/23/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 Steelcase office chairs, model 0633WK. Seat Height 35-39 – Seat Width 24.5 – Seat Depth 18.5 – Back Height 20.5. Air cylinder will not work on two chairs, need repair. Black fabric upholstery needs cleaning. Equipped with five casters and the base is wooden. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11930001

07/23/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (95) pieces of Allsteel systems furniture. Detail description are as follows. Panel frames: 3- 24×83, 2- 42×83, 5- 36×83, 7- 30×83; Panel Skins: 10- 24×13, fabric 10- 24×26, fabric 14- 30×13, fabric 9- 30×26, fabric 7- 36×13, fabric 4- 36×13; metal slat wall 6- 36×26, fabric 3- 42×13, fabric 1- 42×13, metal slat wall 2- 42×26, fabric 10- jumper, 2- 90-degree trim pcs. There are multiple connectors and trim to complete panels. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501117206211

07/23/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 8 chairs, Manufacturer: Harter A Jami Company/Steelcase, Model: N86E10 8600 Series. Fabric Sled Base Guest Chair – Mid Back Sled Base Arm Chair, all in usable condition, Color Blue – Chair Height 33.5 – Chair Width 23.5 – Chair Depth 20 – Back Height 20. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11890003

07/23/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 Steelcase guest chairs, model: 474429W, Color: Blue with wooden frames, in usable condition. Maintenance Instructions included – Seat Height 32 – Seat Width 23.5 – Seat Depth19.5 – Back Height 16. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11890002

07/23/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Small particle board table with 2 metal filing cabinets and adjustable feet for leveling, make: Steelcase, model: PWR302. Normal wear and tear. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11890001

07/23/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  1 Pressboard computer desk with 3 compartments. Has 4 wheels for easy moving, sliding keyboard drawer, 3 compartments, and some minor damage near processor storage. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11880002

07/23/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  1 Gloss finish wood computer desk with sliding keyboard drawer, make: Steelcase, model: TYVD3624. No damage, operable condition. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11880001

07/23/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Particle board table for office equipment with 4 filing cabinets two on each side, make: Steelcase, model: PWR7224. Adjustable feet for leveling and normal wear and tear. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11870002

07/23/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Grey metal two-door metal cabinet with 4 adjustable shelves, keys included, make: Steelcase, model: 730591. Clean and operable. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11870001

07/23/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  1 Dark stained wooden cabinet with three sections of storage and shelving. Comes with protective glass top. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday – Friday 10:00AM-2:00PM (CT) – appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11810002

07/23/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 3 Large u-shaped particle board desks with two large filing cabinets (File drawers extend fully) keys not included, make: Steelcase, model: WLCU4824. Desk also has a storage drawer and smaller filing cabinet. Desk has adjustable feet and can be disassembled using a power drill. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C11810001

07/23/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Wooden drafting table. W: 38 x H: 37.5 x L: 72. Lamp included. Lamp can plug into outlet on side of table. Age unknown. Lamp is in working condition. Repairs may be required. 684500118307021