GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/09/2020 04:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 75 desk lights, mfr: Herman Miller, mdl: G6150; dimensions:45 x 9.5 x 2 inches 473F6502940001

11/09/2020 04:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:58 PM CT.

Kimball U shape workstation 72x96x101x24 with 4 regular drawers ,2 file drawers and 2 overhead cabinet storage, Slat rail Paper management system, 2 door metal wardrobe storage and 2 file drawers. (7074FR02750022) Minor dings and scratches. 7074FR02750022

11/09/2020 04:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of misc. Framed pictures artwork. Qty: approx. 38 pictures. This lot contains different styles, quantities and models. Misc. Framed picture #1: Jefferson Memorial. Qty: approx.14. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 7722789. Silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 41 long x 27wide x 1.5 deep. Misc. Framed picture #2: Thomas Point Lighthouse. Qty: approx. 18. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 2522613. Silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 37 long x 29 wide x 1.5 deep. Misc. Framed picture #: US Capital Building. Qty:approx. 6. Mfr: design principles. Mdl: 2260127.silver colored frame. Approx. Dimensions: 25 long x 27 wide x 1.5 deep. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503000001

11/09/2020 04:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:48 PM CT.

Manager’s office furniture set consisting of: Brown L-shaped desk with overhead cabinet, 6’x42, 50×22, 30.5 desk height, 42.5 cabinet height. Includes 1 desk chair and 2 stationary chairs – may vary per set, bookcase, 35x16x50.5, and wooden file cabinet, 24x36x54, total of 17 sets. (7074FR028112411) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower to remove 7074FR028112411

11/09/2020 04:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:38 PM CT.

Small conference room furniture consisting of: brown table, 96x48x30; a white table, 18x96x29. and 15 chairs. (7074FR028112401) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower to remove 7074FR028112401

11/09/2020 04:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:28 PM CT.

Small conference room set includes brown table, 96x48x30, chairs included and 2 small wood tables. (7074FR028112391) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower 7074FR028112391

11/09/2020 04:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:18 PM CT.

Haworth Conference table, 12’X4’X2’5, light wear, with 3 chairs. (7074FR028112381) Usable; holding agency is unable to assist with removal so purchaser should bring proper equipment and manpower 7074FR028112381

11/09/2020 04:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 03:08 PM CT.

Hayworth conference room set consisting of: brown table, 12 ft x 4 ft x 2 ft 5 in; 14 brown leather chairs; and brown credenza, 72x20x37. Teleconferencing system not included. (7074FR028112371) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to remove; ICE employees will not assist. 7074FR028112371

11/09/2020 03:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:58 PM CT.

Conference table, 96x18x29-in, white, 3 ea. (7074FR028112361) Usable; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower for removal; agency employees will not assist 7074FR028112361

11/09/2020 03:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:48 PM CT.

Hayworth, brown table, 2x3x2.5 ft. (7074FR028112351) Fair condition; various scratches; purchaser must bring proper equipment and manpower to remove; ICE employees will not assist 7074FR028112351

11/09/2020 03:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:38 PM CT.

Hayworth 8x8x5.5 ft cubicle, white, gray, blue modern design, one rolling, swiveling chair and one stationary chair, 2 overhead cabinets, standing floor locker, 92 sets. No electronics included. (7074FR028112341) Usable; purchaser is responsible for moving and disassembling all items; must bring proper equipment and manpower; ICE employees will not assist with removal 7074FR028112341

11/09/2020 03:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:28 PM CT.

Hayworth office furniture consisting of: 9x9x5.5 ft cubicle, desk setup, overhead storage bins, drawers, U shaped desk, white and gray modern design, chair included, total of 4 sets. Electronic equipment is not included. (7074FR028112321) Usable; buyer is responsible for moving all items; ICE employees are not permitted to assist. Be prepared to bring moving equipment and manpower. 7074FR028112321

11/09/2020 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:18 PM CT.

Hayworth L-Desk, 3 cabinets including chair, 80 in x 106 in x 32 in, 5.5 ft high cubicle, white and gray with 2 overhead cabinets. (7074FR028112311) Usable; buyer is responsible for loading; No assistance or equipment will be provided by ICE. 7074FR028112311

11/09/2020 03:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:08 PM CT.

5 seat vinyl bench seat, black 5 rows, 7 seats per row. (7074EX02794390) Usable; some seats may need repairs 7074EX02794390

11/09/2020 02:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:58 PM CT.

L-Shape Workstation, 4 ea, 72x66x24x65, with wardrobe storage and Overhead bins on 3 of the 4. (7074FR02790017) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790017

11/09/2020 02:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:48 PM CT.

Office Desk chairs, wood top rail and arms. Fully upholstered Back and Seat, 42 ea. (7074FR02790015) Usable; minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790015

11/09/2020 02:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:38 PM CT.

Double Pedestal desk with 6 drawers, 2 ea. (7074FR02790013) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790013

11/09/2020 02:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:28 PM CT.

Cherry Wood Lateral File Cabinet with 6 drawers, 66x24x29. (7074FR02790011) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790011

11/09/2020 02:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:18 PM CT.

Cherry wood wardrobe unit, 39x24x66. (7074FR02790010) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790010

11/09/2020 02:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:08 PM CT.

Cherry Wood High Five Bookcase, 39x14x69. (7074FR02790009) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790009

11/09/2020 01:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:58 PM CT.

Walnut High Five Bookcase, 39x14x69. (7074FR02790008) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790008

11/09/2020 01:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:48 PM CT.

Alera Lateral 5 Drawer File Cabinet, 42x53x19, 5 ea. (7074FR02790007) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790007

11/09/2020 01:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:38 PM CT.

Hon Lateral 4 Drawer File Cabinet, 36x53x19, 6 ea. (7074FR02790006) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790006

11/09/2020 01:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:28 PM CT.

Hon Lateral 2 Drawer File Cabinet, 42x18x28. (7074FR02790005) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790005

11/09/2020 01:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:18 PM CT.

Hon Lateral 5 Drawer File Cabinet, 42x19x66, 9 ea. (7074FR02790004) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790004

11/09/2020 01:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 12:08 PM CT.

Kimball Workstation. 10.23×8.6 88sqft. Panel HT68. U-Shaped work station with a 6 drawer Lateral filling cabinet 106×24. 3 cabinet overhead storage. (7074FR02790003) All doors are lockable with keys. Minor dings and scratches. 7074FR02790003

11/09/2020 12:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:58 AM CT.

Kimball Workstation. 8.11×8.9 72.25sqft. Panel HT68. U-Shaped work surface with wardrobe storage, 2 cabinet overhead storage, Slat Rail paper system. Wood worksurface 78x84x24.4 lateral file drawer. Wardrobe has 1 storage and 2 file drawers. All doors are lockable with keys. (7074FR02790002) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790002

11/09/2020 12:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:48 AM CT.

Kimball Workstation. 9.7×9.3 90sqft. Panel HT68. U-Shaped work surface with wardrobe storage, 3 cabinet overhead storage, Slat Rail paper system. Woodwork surface 83x119x24. 5 regular drawers and 2 lateral file drawer. Wardrobe has 1 storage and 2 file drawers. All doors are lockable with keys. (7074FR02790001) Minor dings and scratches 7074FR02790001

11/09/2020 12:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:38 AM CT.

Complete cubicle workstation system consisting of 28 sets. Each set (12’x8’x5′) includes 12-piece walls with electrical outlet connectors, R or L shaped desktop table, detachable metal fabric wall boards, filing cabinets, overhead compartments and lockers. (7072FC02750001) Excellent condition. Purchaser is responsible for dismantling and transportation of items. Must be removed after business hours of 5pm, Mon thru Friday or the weekend 7072FC02750001

11/06/2020 02:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:57 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER OFFICE TABLES: Est 2ea gray Desktop Computer Tables. Units have been disassembled for storage. All parts are available. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091B50282CSC09

11/06/2020 02:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 01:56 PM CT.

Dell Server Rack Cabinet: Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091B50282CSC08