GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/28/2020 04:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH METAL XRAY FILM SHELVING, 24 BIN DIVIDERS,TYPE II, 36 INCHES, BY 49 INCHES, BY 18 INCHES DEEP, DIVIDERS ARE 3.5 INCHES WIDE BY 15 INCHES HIGH, (APPEARS NEW); 1 EACH GUN CABINET, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110045) (LOT 45, 16-5288M-003; LDV, 04 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110045

11/28/2020 04:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH METAL, VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110010) (LOT 10, LDV, 04 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110010

11/28/2020 04:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH METAL, VIDMAR, 8 DRAWER, CABINET, 59 INCHES X 30 INCHES X 27.75 INCHES; 1 EACH METAL, VIDMAR, 5 DRAWER, CABINET, 45 INCHES X 59 INCHES X 27.5 INCHES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED,SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110008) (LOT8, LDV, 11 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASERS RECEIPT. 47881F03110008

11/28/2020 04:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH METAL, 4 SHELF, 42 INCHES X 50 INCHES X 14 INCHES; 2 EACH VIDMAR, CABINETS, 3 DRAWER, 5 FEET X 59 INCHES X 27.5 INCHES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED, SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110007) (LOT 7, LDV, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110007

11/28/2020 04:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  SAFE (1 EACH) MOSLER, 4 DRAWER, (SAFE IS OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION ISUNKNOWN, SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110063) (LOT 63, LDV, 03 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110063

11/28/2020 04:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  SAFE (TOTAL 2 EACH) MOSLER, 4 DRAWER, (SAFES ARE OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATIONS ARE UNKNOWN ,SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110062) (LOT 62, LDV, 03 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110062

11/28/2020 04:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH HON LOCKING FILE CABINET, 5 DRAWER, (NO KEY FOR THIS ITEM); 2 EACH 3 DRAWER CABINET, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110061) (LOT 61, LDV, 10 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110061

11/28/2020 03:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:52 PM CT.

  SAFE (1 EACH) HAMILTON, 5 DRAWER, (SAFE IS OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION IS UNKNOWN. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110060) (LOT 60, LDV, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110060

11/28/2020 03:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:42 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH MOSLER SAFE, 4 DRAWER, (SAFE IS OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION IS UNKNOWN); 1 EACH HON 4 DRAWER LOCKING FILE CABINET, (NO KEY FOR THIS ITEM (1 EA). SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110059) (LOT 59, LDV, 10 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110059

11/28/2020 03:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  TABLES, FOLDING TABLE (TOTAL 24 EACH) CF GROUP, 29 INCHES HIGH, BY 6 FEET LONG, BY 24 INCHES WIDE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110058) (LOT 58, LDV, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110058

11/28/2020 03:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  BANQUET TABLE (TOTAL 11 EACH) HOWE FURNITURE CORP., FOLDING BANQUET TABLES. WOODGRAIN TOP WITH METAL LEGS, 29 INCHES HIGH, BY 72 INCHES LONG, BY 30 INCHES WIDE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110057) (LOT57, 18-5007C-001, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110057

11/28/2020 03:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH METAL DESK, 2 PEDESTAL, 6 DRAWER, 29.5 INCHES TALL, BY 5 FEET LONG, BY 30 INCHES WIDE; 1 EACH CONFERENCE TABLE, 29 INCHES HIGH, BY 95 INCHES LONG, BY 4 FEET WIDE; 1 EACH GRAY SWIVEL CHAIR; 1 EACH FILE CABINET, WOOD,2 DRAWER; 1 EACH CABINET, WOOD, 2 DOORS; 2 EACH CARPET PROTECTORS,79 INCHES BY 59 INCHES; 1 EACH OFFICE DIVIDER, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110056) (LOT 56, LDV, 07 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110056

11/28/2020 03:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 02:02 PM CT.

  SAFE (1 EACH) MOSLER, 2 DRAWER, (SAFE ISOPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION IS UNKNOWN, SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110049) (LOT 49, 18-5042M-001, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110049

11/28/2020 02:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:52 PM CT.

  SAFE (TOTAL 2 EACH) MOSLER, 2 DRAWER, 21 INCHES WIDE, BY 28 INCHES HIGH, BY 28 INCHES DEEP, (SAFE IS OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION IS UNKNOWN. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110046) (LOT 46, 18-5042M-001, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110046

11/28/2020 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:42 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH LOVESEAT; 2 EACH TABLES; 1 EACH SHREDDER; 3 EACH LATERAL FILE CABINETS; 1 EACH OVER DESK CABINET, (PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110038) (LOT 38, LDV, 11 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110038

11/28/2020 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:32 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT, APPROXIMATELY 20 EACH) WOODEN DESK, 2 PEDESTAL, 6 DRAWERS, 30 INCHES TALL, BY 65 INCHES WIDE, BY 29 INCHES DEEP (1 EA); TABLES (2 EA); CHAIR (1 EA); ASSORTED SHELVES AND PHONES (16 EA). ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110037) (LOT 37, LDV, 11 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110037

11/28/2020 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:22 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH 4 SHELF METAL CABINETS; 3 EACH 2 DOOR METAL CABINETS; 3 EACH TV CARTS, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAYBE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110034) (LOT 34, LDV, 08 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110034

11/28/2020 01:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:39 PM CT.

  Furniture Lot, Duo-sprit Sign Holder 1; Pictures 5; Chairs 11; Desk Lamp 20; Circle Lamp 8; Two drawer potty stool 1; round table 1; Desk 6×3, 5; cubicle glass doors 4; cubicle parts shelves table and chair cart 1; commercial oven 1. 7082AR0106EEEE5

11/28/2020 01:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:29 PM CT.

  Safe lot, safe repairable 5ea. 7082AR0106DDDD4

11/28/2020 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:19 PM CT.

  2ea, Metal tables – wood grain top FOLDING tables Dimensions: 29x72x30 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602942105

11/28/2020 01:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:09 PM CT.

  Metal wood grain look top has shelf under table top Dimensions: 27x36x30 Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602942104