GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/02/2020 11:14 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Workout Bench (36650303100008) Workout bench was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100008

12/02/2020 11:04 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  Wardrobe and Hutch (36650303100001) Lot sale consisting of one wooden finish wardrobe and one wooden finish hutch. 36650303100001