GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/03/2020 09:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 08:01 PM CT.

Carpet Remnant, Runner & Tack Strips (Internal: 1404C4-0268-0001) Remnant, 12 ft x 5 ft, Grey, 1 ea; Carpet Runner, 59″ x 22 ft, Grey, 1 ea; Tack Strips, Wood, 26 ea; Tack Strips, Metal, 5 ea. Unused. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404C402680001

12/03/2020 09:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 08:00 PM CT.

Mosler Safe (Internal: W68MD9-0315-0030; no bar tag) Mdl 2581653, 5-drawer, Open, but no combination available, 1 ea, approved for GSA use. Usable, repairs may be needed; Appears to be missing top dial for combination lock; working condition not guaranteed. Unit is extremely heavy; Local pickup only; will not ship. W68MD903150030

12/03/2020 08:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:50 PM CT.

Light Table (Internal: 120281-0295-2122D) 1 ea. Reported to be in good condition. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12028102952122D

12/03/2020 08:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 07:40 PM CT.

Metal Shelving Units (Internal: 120281-0295-2122C) __ ea in a variety of sizes & styles (3 ring binders NOT included). Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102952122C