GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/24/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 12:22 PM CT.

30 modular office panels, various size: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857011660068

07/24/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 12:12 PM CT.

2ea 2 drawer lateral file cabinets: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857011660067

07/24/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 12:02 PM CT.

8 Compulock universal tablet stands with keys fully assembled: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670511660001

07/24/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2021 12:01 PM CT.

wood and plastic organizer 64.5H X 6.5D X 17.5W**PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827701770001A