GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/03/2020 12:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:59 AM CT.

Lateral File Cabinet. Item has 4 locking drawers. No counter balance installed. Dimensions: 53 X 36 X 18. Beige color. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940002A

12/03/2020 12:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2020 11:58 AM CT.

Steelcase Stand Alone Desk. Mdl: Avenir. Dimensions: 45 X 25 X 30. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940003A