GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/28/2020 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2021 05:56 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) 5-DRAWER AND (2) 2-DRAWER SAFES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031W2-9260-0001) 0031W292600001

12/28/2020 06:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2021 05:46 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (10) 2019 DODGE CHARGER FRONT SEATS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN AVDANCE WITH MS. NICOLE ORCHANT AT (571) 289-5289 OR EMAIL: NICOLE.ORCHANT@USDOJ.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1531F8-0275-6666-6) 1531F8027566666

12/28/2020 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2021 05:36 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF VARIOUS FURNITURE ITEMS CONSITING OF THE FOLLOWING: (2) WOOD DESKS, (1) HUTCH, (1) WOOD BOOK CASE, (1) TABLE, (1) CREDENZA, (3) WOOD CHAIRS AND (22) METAL CHAIRS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (7031AW-0279-0001) 7031AW02790001

12/28/2020 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2021 05:12 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (11) 4-DRAWER AND (13) 5-DRAWER VERTICAL FILE CABINETS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 700634-9350-0002) 70063493500002

12/28/2020 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2021 05:02 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6) FURNITURE ITEMS CONSTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (1) SINGLE WALL SHELF, (3) 2- DRAWER FILING CABINETS, AND (2) BOOK SHELF FURNITURE PIECES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-2204-0001) 7031AW22040001