GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/30/2020 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 11:04 AM CT.

One lot of Leather Conference Chairs, 64 ea. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. (10837103451210B) 10837103451210B

12/30/2020 11:46 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (367449033854231) Lot sale consisting of: Contractor Worksurface table 30×48 – (1); 2 drawers under mount cabinets – (4); Credenza 60x16x24 – (1); Lateral file cabinet 48 inch – (26); Meridian cabinets 2 drawer – (5); Meridian Cabinets 4 drawer – (3); and Overhead cabinet fabric front 48 inch – (26). 367449033854231

12/30/2020 11:36 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-06-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (36730503490007) Lot sale consisting of: SMALL FILE CABINETS- 30 OR MORE; BLUE LOCKER- 1; L SHAPED OFFICE DESK – 32, MOST HAVE OVERHEADS WITH THEM ALSO ATTACHABLE SIDE TABLES; RED WOOD DESK- 12, HAVE ATTACHABLE TOPS; LARGE FILE CABINETS- 4; DESK W 4 DRAWERS- 2; DESK WITH 3 DRAWERS- 7; ROUND TABLE- 1; END TABLE-1; and METAL DESK WOOD TOPS WITH OVER HEADS- 8. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730503490007