GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/23/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 Drawers, with keys, 66w x 32d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622095

03/23/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  1 ea., Cubicle Partition Wall. On site pick up. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982056VT02

03/23/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Cubicle overhead 66 x 16; 1 ea., – Cubicle Overhead 60 x 15.5. Onsite pick ups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. -Scrap- 1931982056VT01

03/23/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  4: ea., – Rolling Printer Tables, grey, 30w x 24d x 29h, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022114

03/23/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  3 ea., – 4 Drawer File Cabinets grey 36w x 18 d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022108

03/23/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (5) L-Shaped Desks and (5) Double Pedestal Executive Desks. 1022CJ20600005

03/23/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  4 ea., – : Wood Bookcase, 5 shelf, 37w x 60h x 12d, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622102

03/23/2022 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:45 PM CT.

  5 ea., – Rolling Printer Tables, 30w x 24d x 29h, Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622088

03/23/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  5 ea., – : Rolling Printer Tables, grey, 30w x 24d x 29h, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022113

03/23/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  4 ea., 4 Drawer File Cabinets Grey 36w x 18 d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022107

03/23/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:42 PM CT.

(10) Computer Credenzas. No photo. 1022CJ20600004

03/23/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Wood Bookcase, 5 shelf, 37w x 60h x 12d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622101

03/23/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:33 PM CT.

  6 ea., – : 3 Drawer Rolling Cabinet 14w x 28d, grey, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022112

03/23/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 4 Drawer File Cabinets Grey 36w x 18 d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used-. 201361206022106

03/23/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a total of (15) bookcases: (1) 5 shelf; (6) 4 shelf; (6) 3 shelf; and (2) bookshelf with glass doors on it. 1022CJ20600003

03/23/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 drawers, with keys 66w x 32d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used-. 201361205622100

03/23/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea 3′ x 6′ 6 shelf storage cabinets w/ 2 doors and 4 ea Metal Wire Metal Racks 3′ x 6 ‘ w/ 4 shelves. Usable/good condition. (863100202013025) 863100202013025

03/23/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 3 Drawer Rolling Cabinet 14w x 28d, grey, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022111

03/23/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 4 Drawer File Cabinets Grey 36w x 18d, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205922105

03/23/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (2) printer tables, (4) work tables, (1) telephone cabinet, and (1) small stand which could be used for a telephone. 1022CJ20600002

03/23/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (2) Two door metal cabinets that lock. The keys are available for both units. 8631002049BU01

03/23/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 drawers, with keys 66w x 32d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622098

03/23/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:21 PM CT.

One Lot consisting of (1) 48×72 desk, (1) 30×66 desk, and (1) desk. No photo. 1022CJ20600008

03/23/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:20 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea Times 2 File Cabinets w/ 2 shelves. Usable/good condition. (863100202013015) 863100202013015

03/23/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  4 ea., – : 3 Drawer Rolling Cabinet 14w x 28d, grey, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022110

03/23/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. bilevel computer table with casters, 24inch wide, not adjustable, 3 ea. task chairs with 5 casters, dirty with usual wear and tear, condition not guaranteed, for pickup call custodian 3 days in advance to schedule removal, must bring equipment and helpers to remove furniture, face masks are required. (207MEW20670002,3) MULTI ITEMS

03/23/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  4 ea., 4 Drawer File Cabinets Grey 36w x 18d, Colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205922104

03/23/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (8) 2 Drawer file cabinets. 1022CJ20600001

03/23/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  4 ea., Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 drawers, with keys, 66w x 32d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205622097

03/23/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (24) guest chairs and (14) desk chairs on wheels. 1022CJ20600007

03/23/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:10 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea Times 2 file cabinets w/ 3 shelves. Usable/good condition. (863100202013014) 863100202013014

03/23/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 ea., Wood Desk 73 X 15. On site pick ups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.-Scrap- 1931982056VT03

03/23/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  4 ea., -: 3 Drawer Rolling Cabinet 14w x 28d, grey, colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repair may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361206022109

03/23/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:03 PM CT.

4 ea. 4-drawer lateral file cabinet with punch locks, purchased 1989, normal wear and scuff marks, for pickup call custodian 3 days in advance to schedule removal, must bring equipment and helpers to remove furniture, face mask are required. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20670001) 207MEW20670001

03/23/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  4 ea., 4 Drawer File Cabinets, Frey, 36w x 18d. Colors may vary slightly. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used- 201361205922103

03/23/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  4 ea., – Double Pedestal Wood Desk, 5 Drawers, with keys, 66w x 32d. Positive ID required to access property, no loading dock, bring a two wheeler Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. – Used-. 201361205622096

03/23/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Cubicle workstation with overhead storage. *Removal: Successful Bidder is responsible for disassembly, if disassembly is required. **Chair, computer equipment, and boxes pictured in photo are not part of the Sale. 1022CJ20600006

03/23/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 05:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 23 ea Times 2 5 shelf file cabinets. Usable/good condition. (863100202013013) 863100202013013

03/23/2022 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. metal wall mounted bookshelf, 36Wx13Dx7.5H, 10 ea. metal bookshelf (single-side/wall-mounted), 36Wx13Dx7.5H (separated pieces combined to one overall length), 3 ea. two-sided metal bookshelf 9ftWx25Dx7.5H, 3 ea. two-sided metal bookshelf 15ftWx25in.Dx7.5H, call three days in advance to schedule the removal, bring tools to disassemble, face mask required. (207MEW20660001-4 MULTI ITEMS

03/23/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 44 ea 3-dr lateral file cabinets. Usable/good condition (863100202013012) 863100202013012

03/23/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 12 ea tan 5-dr lateral file cabinets. Usable/good condition. (863100202013011) 863100202013011

03/23/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of approx 48 ea 5 drawer file cabinets. Usable/good condition. (863100200713014) 863100200713014

03/23/2022 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of SHELVING ELECTRIC LATERAL FILE SYSTEM. Mfr: LEKTRIEVER KARDEX REMSTAR 1,800 kg. No guaranties or warranty. Receiver is responsible for packing, shipping, and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Appointments are required. Contact Keith Heater email KEITH.HEATER@NRC.GOV Or by Phone (610) 337-5191 for information and pick up times 31360020680001