GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/06/2021 09:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office desk with hutch, wood grain with matching cabinet storage (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET36

01/06/2021 09:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office chairs, rolling, ergonomic design, black (15 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET35

01/06/2021 09:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small square break room table (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV0345MET34

01/06/2021 09:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of multi-drawer metal file cabinet, small (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET32

01/06/2021 09:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2021 08:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of small table, wood grain (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight and dimensions is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For more information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV 7547AV0345MET31