GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/07/2021 05:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 04:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of bookshelf with file cabinets, oak (1 EA); Dimensions: Top – 33 in x 15 in X 68 in; Bottom – 33 in x 24 in x 68 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500022

01/07/2021 04:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Wood Bookshelf, Red Mahogany (1 EA); Dimensions: 33 in x 13 in x 72 in. – Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500021

01/07/2021 04:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Wood Bookshelf, red walnut (1 EA); Dimensions: 13 in x 12 in x 60 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500020

01/07/2021 04:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table Top Podium, light oak (1 EA); Dimensions: 18 in x 18 in x 9-13 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500019

01/07/2021 04:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table on wheels, light oak (1 EA); Dimensions: 32 in x 16 in x 12 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500018

01/07/2021 04:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Hon File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 15 in x 26.5 in x 60 in. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500017

01/07/2021 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 03:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of silver Schwab 5000 File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 16.5 in x 20.5 in x 54 in. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500016

01/07/2021 03:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:50 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of silver Schwab 5000 File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 16.5 in x 20.5in x 54 in. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500015

01/07/2021 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Silver Schwab 2500 File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 16.5 in x 25 in x 53.5 in. No key included for cabinet. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500014

01/07/2021 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Silver Schwab 2500 File Cabinet (2 EA); Dimensions: 16.5 in x 25 in x 53.5 in. No key included for cabinet. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500013

01/07/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Silver Schwab 2500 File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 16.2 in x 25 in x 53.5.81. No key included for cabinet. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500012

01/07/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Silver Schwab 2500 File Cabinet (1 EA); Dimensions: 16.2 in x 25 in x 53.5.81. No key included for cabinet. Weight is unknown. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102033500011

01/07/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of red mahogany conference table (1 EA); Dimensions: 120 in X 46 in X 30 in; burgundy chairs (2 EA); Dimensions: 25 in X 26.5 in X 34.5 in; office chairs, black (5 EA), Dimensions: 25 in X 26.5 in X 34. 5 in. Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. Winning bidder may have to dissemble furniture to remove. For more information and appointment to remove contact KALEIGH_SMITH@IOS.DOI.GOV and SHELLI_KALLIE@IOS.DOI.GOV. 143102032800011

01/07/2021 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 12:19 PM CT.

Cove sleep recliner by Wieland, grey color with black polyurethane arm caps, A pull out sleeper chair has slight wear and tear from being placed against a wall. SOLD AS IS, the condition of the property is not warranted. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the CO VID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and|regulatio ns to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. (36911503222102) 36911503222102

01/07/2021 01:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 12:09 PM CT.

Cove sleep recliner by Wieland, grey color with b lack polyurethane arm caps, A pull out sleeper chair. SOLD AS IS, the condition of the property is not warranted. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the CO VID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and|regulatio ns to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. (36911503222101 36911503222101

01/07/2021 12:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 11:59 AM CT.

Capital recliner by Wieland, earth tone color chair with wooden armrest. SOLD AS IS, the condition of the property is not warranted. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the CO VID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and|regulatio ns to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. (36911503222100) 36911503222100