GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/09/2021 02:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:14 PM CT.

MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES 1 Lot of Locker Room benches. Five 6 foot benches and One 8 foot bench. Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipmentand vehiclefor removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746703300003

01/09/2021 02:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:04 PM CT.

MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES 1 – Air Clean 600 Workstation (Sirchie); Model AC632TA) AIR CLEAN 600 19745603230008

01/09/2021 01:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:54 PM CT.

MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES Hardi 66 MO Field Desk Mobile Unit. HARDI HARDI 66 19745603230006

01/09/2021 01:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:53 PM CT.

CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING 1 – 5 drawer beige cabinet. 19745603230005

01/09/2021 01:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:43 PM CT.

  COMBO SAFE Safe – AmVault Safe with Combo; exterior dimensions: 25x21x21; heavy duty. In useable shape. Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. AM VAULT 1203R603242122

01/09/2021 01:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:42 PM CT.

DESK AND CABINET ALL ITEMS LISTED WILL BE SOLD AS ONE LOT. One Desk: 6 ft. long x 3 ft. wide.One unattached standingcabinet. 6 ft. long x 21 in. wide x 65 in. tall. OFFICE FURNITURE 470ADV03490003

01/09/2021 01:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:32 PM CT.

  DESKS, CABINETS, AND LOCKER ALL ITEMS WILL BE SOLD AS ONE LOT. 2 L-shaped desks with overhead cabinets. Length: 7 feet 4 inches. Width: 6 feet. 2 Metal overhead storage cabinets. 1 Clothes File locker. Height: 6 feet. Width: 2 feet. MONITORS AND TELEPHONE NOTINCLUDED OFFICE FURNITURE 470ADV03490002

01/09/2021 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:22 PM CT.

  DESKS, CABINETS, AND LOCKER ALL ITEMS WILL BE SOLD AS ONE LOT. 2 L-shaped desks with overhead cabinets. Length: 7 feet 4 inches. Width: 6 feet. 2 Metal overhead storage cabinets. 1 Clothes File locker. Height: 6 feet. Width: 2 feet. MONITORS AND TELEPHONE NOTINCLUDED OFFICE FURNITURE 470ADV03490001

01/09/2021 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  2ea propane tank cabinets icn:36827403350007, Mfr: SAF T CARTS, holds 8 SPC8 tanks Dimensions – Height-70, Width 33, Depth 36, Weight 174lbs: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Warehouse hours are Monday-Friday 11am to 3pm excluding holidays. (Internal:2 green propane tank racks. No identifying marks. These are located in 99 on left side) 36827403350007

01/09/2021 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  OFFICE FILING CABINET WOOD This office cabinet has four drawers. This cabinetcould be broken, dented, scratched and marked on. There is NO WARRANTY-ITEM IS AS IS AND WHERE IS. 854F-100P 197401034612113

01/09/2021 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:04 PM CT.

  CABINET, SORTER (1 EACH), METAL, SIZE: 37″ W X 13 1/ 2″ X 24 3/ 4″ ‘H, HAS 3 SHELVES, INCLUDES 9 IN AND OUT TRAYS, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703320001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703320001

01/09/2021 01:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:03 PM CT.

  BOOKCASE (1 EACH), OPEN, TABLE, GREY, SIZE: 60″ W X 30″ L X 29 3/4″ H, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703320002) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703320002

01/09/2021 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  BLACK AND CHERRY WOOD COFFEE TABLE Black and Cherry Coffee Table, this item could be broken, scratched, marked on.This table has NO WARRANTY AND AS IS WHERE IS. LESRO LENOX 197401034612111

01/09/2021 12:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:53 AM CT.

  CABINET (1 EACH), METAL, 2 DRAWER, LETTER, SIZE: 15 1/4 INCHES X 19 1/4 INCHES X 27 3/4 INCHES, (NO LOCK, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703140004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703140004

01/09/2021 12:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE METAL 2 DOOR SLIDING CABINET, COULD BE DENTED, BROKE, SCRATCHED AND MARKED ON. TABLE IS AS IS AND WHERE IS. NO WARRANTY KWIK-FILE METAL TABLE 197401034412096

01/09/2021 12:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:43 AM CT.

  PODIUM, MOVEABLE, ELECTRICAL (1 EACH), WOOD, WITH EXTRON 400 TABLE BOX HIDEAWAY, 2001, SIZE: 38 INCHES X 28 1/4 INCHES X 2 FEET, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703140003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703140003

01/09/2021 12:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  OFFICE CHAIRS (SALINA) 15 chairs of various sizes. 6 black pleather material chairs, 4 blue high back chairs, 3 blue cloth with wood arm chairs, 2 mauve cloth with wood armschairs. Sold as a LOT.    VARIOUS 123A750329KS04F

01/09/2021 12:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:33 AM CT.

  DESK, EXECUTIVE (1 EACH), WOOD, SIZE: 74 INCHES X 2 FEET X 29 INCHES, 3 DRAWERS ON BOTH SIDES, (HAS LOCKS BUT NO KEYS, SOLD AS IS) (14840703140002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703140002

01/09/2021 12:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  METAL TABLES Tables, Tables, metal office desk, PICT 27,QUAN ONE, metal table w top. 26x24x30 repair to top maybe needed PICT 28, QUAN THREE, metal table with drawer, 31x45x34 old PICT 29, QUAN ONE, metal table light wood top, 27x36x30 old PICT 30, QUAN ONE, metal table light wood top, 27x60x30 old PICT 31, QUAN ONE, metaltable with drawer, 30x24x26 old PICT 34-37 QUAN FOUR, metal table with drawer,31x60x34 old PICT 39-40 QUAN TWO, metal office desk, 31x59x34 rusty old PICT 41-42 QUAN TWO, Table 29x42x42 old This Group of items is ONE LOT CONTACT Anna Chernyy at 402-437-4005 for any questions Local personnel will NOT help in the removal of these items   METAL TABLES 123A750308NE02

01/09/2021 12:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:23 AM CT.

  TABLE, CREDENZA (1 EACH), UNICOR, WOOD, HAS 2 DRAWERS ON BOTH SIDES, SIZE: 67 INCHES X 20 INCHES X 29 INCHES, DRAWERS HAVE LOCKS WITH KEYS, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703140001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703140001

01/09/2021 12:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  FILING CABINETS, MAP CABINETS A group of Filing Cabinets and Map Cabinets PICT 16,17 QUANT TWO, five drawer filing cab, 57.5x15x28,tan old rusty PICT 18,19,20 QUANT THREE, four drawer filing cab, 52x15x25, tan old rusty PICT 21,QUANT ONE, metal map cabinet w dra wers54x46x41.5,gray old rusty PICT 22, QUANT ONE, metal map cabinet w drawers 54x46x42, tan old rusty PICT 23, QUANT ONE, metal map cabinet w drawers 47x47x36,tanold rusty PICT 24, QUANT ONE, metal map cabinet wdrawers 31x36x47, gray old rusty PICT 25, QUANT ONE, metal map cabinet w drawers 32x47x36, gray old rusty PICT 50, 51 QUANT TWO, metal map cabinet w drawers 46x35x33 tan old rusty THESE FILING DRAWERS AND MAP CABINETS is CONSIDERED as ONE GROUP Contact ANNACHERNYY at 402-437-4005 for any questions. Local personnel will NOT help in the removal of these items FILING CABINETS, MAP 123A750308NE01