GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/09/2021 08:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  FURNITURE ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF LATERAL FILE CABINET, 5 DRAWER; LATERAL FILE CABINET, 4 DRAWER; BOOKCASE SHELVING, FILE CABINET, LEGAL; FILE CABINET, LETTER; 2 DRAWER SAFE; 4 DRAWER SAFE; 5 DRAWER SAFE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4771420323314WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420323314WS

01/09/2021 08:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  FILE CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 46 EACH SMALL MEDIUM TWO DRAWER, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (4771420323313WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420323313WS

01/09/2021 08:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 07:09 PM CT.

  FILE CABINET (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 16 EACH, LATERAL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (4771420323312WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420323312WS

01/09/2021 07:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 06:59 PM CT.

  FILE CABINET (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 16 EACH LATERAL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (4771420323311WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4771420323311WS