GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/11/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  8 Fabric chairs. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390017

01/11/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  4 square tables PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390014

01/11/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  16 Plastic Metal Sitting Lobby chairs. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390012

01/11/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  4 Large Sitting Lobby chairs.PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390011

01/11/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Small cube shaped end tables. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390009

01/11/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Wooden Modern Style Coffee table. PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY FEBRUARY 1, 2021. Contact Neal by email 48 hours in advance to schedule a pick up time. Pick up hours are Monday – Friday 6:00am to 3pm only. No access or pick up without prior contact. 47323003390006

01/11/2021 05:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:53 PM CT.

  Outdoor wooden bench 13338103420021

01/11/2021 05:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:43 PM CT.

  3 used wooden stands 13338103420018

01/11/2021 05:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:33 PM CT.

2 used table lamps and 1 floor lamp 13338103420016

01/11/2021 05:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:23 PM CT.

  2 used TV Cabinets and 1 used Toshiba TV MULTI ITEMS

01/11/2021 05:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 04:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 22 Sentry HL100ES Electric Lock Safes. New, never used. 3624140227R003