GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/12/2021 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 06:18 PM CT.

A/V ENCLOSED WOOD CART: 1ea Cart, may have scratches, chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730303A21N7

01/12/2021 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 06:08 PM CT.

A/V ENCLOSED WOOD CART: 1ea Cart, may have scratches, chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730303A21N6

01/12/2021 06:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:58 PM CT.

A/V ENCLOSED WOOD CART: 1ea Cart, may have scratches, chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730303A21N5

01/12/2021 06:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF TYPING DESKS: 2ea, may have scratches, chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730303A21N4

01/12/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:42 PM CT.

Office Furniture – Chair, Office Chair features: Adjustable arms, swivel adjustable seat, back controls, Backrest material: Mesh , Seat material: Simulated leather Color: Black, Mfg Interstuhl, -used- 15310102880001N

01/12/2021 06:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of benches and pedestals. Total qty: approx. 11 pieces. This lot contains different types, manufacturers and quantities. Item #1: Double cafe bench. Qty: approx. 3. Mfr: Old Dominion Wood Products. Made of wood with padded foam seat. Approx. unit dimensions: 48 in long x 46 in wide x 42 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item #2: Single cafe bench. Qty: approx. 4. Mfr: Old Dominion Wood Products. Made of wood with padded foam seat. Approx. unit dimensions: 48 in long x 23 in wide x 42 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Item #3: Pedestals. Qty: approx. 4. Mfr: unknown. No storage. Approx. unit dimensions: 24 in long x 24 in wide x 42 in tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6503640001

01/12/2021 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:38 PM CT.

A/V ENCLOSED WOOD CART: 1ea Cart, may have scratches, chips and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730303A21N

01/12/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:32 PM CT.

Office Furniture – Stool, Drafting without arms Material: Fabric Color: Black – mfg UNICOR, mdl LXO, -used- 15310102870002N

01/12/2021 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:31 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately forty-six (46) 57x30x88 sections of metal shelving. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide equipment and the necessary manpower to disassemble and remove the shelving unit. The building has a standard loading dock access. Note: A certificate of insurance in the amount of $2,000,000 is required in order to remove property from this location. Please click on the link below to view the additional insurance requirements. 2048180343FILEH

01/12/2021 06:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-22-2021 05:28 PM CT.

HIGH BACK WORK CHAIR: 1ea Steelcase Sensor series. Item may have scratches and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081730253G20N1

01/12/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:21 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately sixty-two (62) 57x30x88 sections of metal shelving. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide equipment and the necessary manpower to disassemble and remove the shelving unit. The building has a standard loading dock access. Note: A certificate of insurance in the amount of $2,000,000 is required in order to remove property from this location. Please click on the link below to view the additional insurance requirements. 2048180343FILEG

01/12/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:11 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately sixty (60) 57x30x88 sections of metal shelving. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide equipment and the necessary manpower to disassemble and remove the shelving unit. The building has a standard loading dock access. Note: A certificate of insurance in the amount of $2,000,000 is required in order to remove property from this location. Please click on the link below to view the additional insurance requirements. 2048180343FILEF

01/12/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:01 PM CT.

This lot consists of approximately sixty (60) 57x30x88 sections of metal shelving. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. The successful bidder must provide equipment and the necessary manpower to disassemble and remove the shelving unit. The building has a standard loading dock access. Note: A certificate of insurance in the amount of $2,000,000 is required in order to remove property from this location. Please click on the link below to view the additional insurance requirements. 2048180343FILEE

01/12/2021 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2021 05:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office chairs, to include the following: (4) Knoll fabric print side chairs (gray); (1) Knoll vinyl task chair (gray); (1) cloth task chair (light blue); (1) cloth task chair (neon blue); (2) Knoll wide back cloth task chairs (dark blue); and (1) Knoll paisley print cloth side chair. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Note: A loading dock is available. However, there is NO freight elevator available at the property location. The loading dock and building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm. A 24-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to the loading dock and the building. Anyone entering the loading dock and building will be required to provide their full name for the security clearance. All persons must have a valid driver’s license or valid state ID for clearance. 2047740349ME011, 2047740349ME02, 2047740350ME03, 2047740350ME04, 2047740350ME05, 2047740350ME08, 2047740350ME09 MULTI ITEMS