GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/17/2021 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:49 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of (3 EA) 2-DRAWER LATERAL FILE CABINETS. Manufacturer: Unknown. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping is expensive. 86483311750002B

09/17/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:39 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of (3 EA) 2-DRAWER LATERAL FILE CABINETS. Manufacturer: Unknown. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping is expensive. 86483311750002A

09/17/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 01:29 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of (3 EA) 2-DRAWER LATERAL FILE CABINETS. Manufacturer: Unknown. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. The winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping is expensive. 86483311750002