GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/28/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous artwork and pictures there are 14 total items. Four framed wall pictures (Two pictures of a sailboat and two pictures of bookcase). Ten various artwork paintings no longer used in facility. 3624121172WB635

07/28/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 01:20 PM CT.

Various Office Chairs (367449118154321) Lot of approx 60 Various Office Chairs. Some rolling and some standard 4 leg. 367449118154321

07/28/2021 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 01:10 PM CT.

Office Furniture (367479119358013) Lot of office furniture with a scheduled availability for removal of 07 thru 10 September 2021 during normal 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m. business hours at the facility. Lot of office furniture consists of: Table w metal legs (1ea); Table round metal leg (1ea); Cabinet 2 door rolling (1ea); Chair w arms wooden (14ea); Bookcase 3 shelf (1ea); Cabinet 2 doors (1ea); Couch cushion 2 seat (1ea); coffee station w wheels (1ea); Magazine rack circular (1ea); Table childround w 2 chair (1ea); Pamphlet storage stand (1ea); pamphlet wall mounted (1ea); Lamp standing (1ea); Case mounted glass metal (1ea); Office desk w overhead (5ea); Desk overhead storage tackboard (3ea); BBF Box,Box,File (14ea); FF File,File (9ea); Office chair w wheels (7ea); End table (9ea); Table office (1ea); chair w arms metal (9ea); Lamp (6ea); Bookcase 5 shelf (5ea); Cabinet 1 door w 5 shelf (4ea); Bookcase 4 shelf (1ea); Chair cushion (18ea); Bookcase 3 shelf (1ea); Coffee table (1ea); Conference table oval (1ea); Chair conference w wheels (9ea); Board double wall mtd conf (1ea); and Plant tree artificial (4ea). 367479119358013