GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

01/23/2021 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:20 AM CT.

  Storage Shelves -9 feet wide -6 feet, 5 inches tall -1 foot, 3 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510010

01/23/2021 12:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:13 AM CT.

  SINGLE SEAT LOUNGE (TOTAL 2 EACH), HON, ARMLESS, WITH CASTERS, SIZE: 29.25 INCHES X 23.5 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (1482M103430002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103430002

01/23/2021 12:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:12 AM CT.

  BOOKCASE (1 EACH), OPEN, TABLE, GREY, SIZE: 60″ W X 30″ L X 29 3/4″ H, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703320002) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703320002

01/23/2021 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:10 AM CT.

  Storage Shelves -24 feet, 5 inches wide -7 feet, 4 inches tall -2 feet, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510009

01/23/2021 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  CABINET/TABLE (1 EACH), WHITE, LOCKING WITH KEY, SIZE: 42~~ W X 82″ L X 41~~ H, HAS 2 ADJUSTABLE SHELVES, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703300001) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703300001

01/23/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 11:00 AM CT.

  Rolling Storage Cabinet -2 feet wide -2 feet, five inches tall -1 foot, 6 inches deep; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510008

01/23/2021 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  TABLE, CREDENZA (1 EACH), UNICOR, WOOD, HAS 2 DRAWERS ON BOTH SIDES, SIZE: 67 INCHES X 20 INCHES X 29 INCHES, DRAWERS HAVE LOCKS WITH KEYS, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703140001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840703140001

01/23/2021 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  1 round table and 4 chairs 1 executive desk (over 12 15 years old) with 3 chairs 2 beige file cabinets with revolving doors, 4 drawers each side 2 secretarial type chairs each within a workstation cube; SOLD AS IS. 16510003381000A

01/23/2021 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  Wood desks lot of 3. 1 wood desk is 60 wide 30 inches deep 30 inches high, Five drawers with removable 30 inch wide 17 inch deep 26 inch high side table attached. Also 2 wood desks 68 inches wide 38 inches deep 30 inches high, both have 5 drawers, Formica tops, heavy scratches, dents and chunks missing. No keys for locks provided. SOLD AS IS. 1630R5033500015

01/23/2021 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:50 AM CT.

  Supply Cabinet 3 Attached Units -9 feet wide -6 feet, 4 inches tall -1 foot, 4 inches deep -6 shelves per unit; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03510006

01/23/2021 11:42 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 38 EACH VARIOUS ASSORTED CHAIRS, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1482M103500007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103500007

01/23/2021 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  Chairs Lot of 5. 2 brown leather and wood arm chairs non swivel. 2 grey cloth swivel chairs one high back one low back. 1 Black leather vinyl high back swivel chair. All have light stains, scratches and dents. SOLD AS IS. 1630R5033500014

01/23/2021 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:40 AM CT.

  Table – Shelving -5 feet, 11 inches wide -6 feet, 5 inches tall -1 foot, 11.5 inches deep -54 individual storage units -1 drawer beneath table; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03500005

01/23/2021 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  OFFICE DESKS (TOTAL 2 EACH), 9 DRAWERS EACH, WOOD, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (1482M103500005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103500005

01/23/2021 11:31 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  Wood office furniture 5 piece lot includes. 1 wood credenza 66 inches wide 18 inches deep 30 inches tall, Formica top, locks but no keys provided. Some scratches and small dings. 1 cabinet 22 inches wide 18 inches deep 30 inches high. Has two drawers, Formica top and no locks, heavy scratches and dents. 1 small wood table 33 inches wide 19.5 inches deep 26 inches high with Formica top some scratches and dents. 1 printer table 26 inches wide 22 inches deep 30 inches high, cheap partial board construction scratched and dented. 1 wood and glass front book case cabinet 42 inches wide 14 inches deep 50 inches high, only light scratches and dents; SOLD AS IS. 1630R5033500013

01/23/2021 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:30 AM CT.

  8 x 7 cubicles Quantity 13 -2 overhead storage bins -5 storage bins under work surface; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03440004

01/23/2021 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  FILE CABINET (1 EACH) SENTRY SAFE, 2 DRAWER, LETTER, METAL, BLACK, (SOLD AS IS) (1482M103450004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103450004

01/23/2021 11:21 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  Metal file cabinets lot of 5. All have five drawers, beige in color, 15 inches wide, 28 inches deep, 57.5 inches high. 3 have a lockable bar but no locks are provided. 2 are not lockable. SOLD AS IS. 1630R5033500012

01/23/2021 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:20 AM CT.

  8 x 8 cubicles Quantity 2 -2 overhead storage bins -6 storage bins under work surface -1 storage locker for coat and personal items; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03440003

01/23/2021 11:12 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  Grove Single Seat Lounge (TOTAL 2 EACH), HON, ARMLESS, WITH CASTERS, SIZE: 25 INCHES X 24 INCHES, (SOLD AS IS) (1482M103440002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M103440002

01/23/2021 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  Lot of 4 total pieces includes. 2 credenza cabinets approximately 60 inches wide 18 inches deep and 30 inches high, 4 drawers and sliding door in center shelve area, locks but no keys. Lot also includes 2 metal book shelves approximately 30 inches wide 15 inches deep and 48 inches high. All 4 items are beige in color with brown simulated wood grain Formica tops. ALL 4 pieces have scratches and dents; SOLD AS IS. 1630R5033500011

01/23/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  8 x 10 cubicles Quantity 47 -3 overhead storage bins -6 storage bins under work surface -1 storage locker for coat and personal items -1 mobile dual purpose seat storage unit that slides under work surface; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03440002

01/23/2021 11:02 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  CABINET (1 EACH), METAL, 2 DRAWER, LETTER, SIZE: 15 1/4 INCHES X 19 1/4 INCHES X 27 3/4 INCHES, (NO LOCK, (SOLD AS IS) (14840703140004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703140004

01/23/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: Gunlocke oak and brown guest conference chair with brass nail trim. 9 EA Coat Rack Lycoming Conference Table with Glass Top. Chairs in the pictures are not included. Bookcase with glass doors. 2 EA Bookcase with glass doors. TRADITIONAL GUEST CONFERENCE CHAIR; 2 EA END TABLE TABLE; Other items in pictures are not included. Metal Shelving. Other items in the pictures are not included. 2 EA Metal Shelving. Other items in the pictures are not included. SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

01/23/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-30-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  8 x 8 cubicles total quantity 8 -3 overhead storage bins -6 storage bins under work surface -1 storage locker for coat and personal items -1 mobile dual purpose seat storage unit that slides under work surface; SOLD AS IS. 1621KC03440001