GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/29/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  Conference table 8ft long 3 1 2 ft wide. Sold as is and physical inspection prior to purchase is recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. You will need to remove yourself. Due to the CO VID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932611752115) 14932611752115

07/29/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  One lot of 6 chairs to include 3 green seated chairs and 3 office desk type chairs. Personnel will not not help in the removal of these items. Contact Paul Holowka at 989-686 -0430 ext 3 for any questions. Repairs may be required. 123A751168MI01

07/29/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  One lot of 15 Knoll cloth fabric task chairs, slightly stained and may require cleaning in various colors (burgundy, blue and green); estimated purchase date of furniture 2004. The building hours are between 7:00amto 3:00pm.********* The building has a loading dock and one level; the property is located at 2005 Harris Street, Oxford MS 38655, inside the conference room. A 48-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for de-installation, equipment and labor to remove items and transportation. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance. 2047741168ME01

07/28/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (4) Lounge chairs. Chairs are in useable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jeff Clark at (202) 384-4163 or email: clarkje2@si.edu. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended (REPORT ID: 333131-1173-5003-F/5004-F) MULTI ITEMS