GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/29/2021 01:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:25 AM CT.

  Misc furniture: One lot consist of Est 21 Chairs and Table is 14ft Long 57 inches in the middle at the widest point. SOLD AS IS. and physical inspection prior to purchase is recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. You will need to remove yourself. Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932611752114) 14932611752114

07/29/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-05-2021 11:15 AM CT.

  Systems furniture for multiple cubicles. This is a huge lot and all will need to be picked up. 2 different styles of cubicles: ranging from 2ft walls to 6 foot walls, multiple shelves ranging in sizes from 30 to 48, desk tops ranging in size from 3ft to 6ft. Multiple bookcases(13), Approximately 43 under desk cabinets , Approximately 51 under desk computer tower holders, There are multiple amounts and sizes of walls, shelves, cabinets, desk tops, wardrobe closets, and bookshelves in this lot. Some pieces may be missing or broken. SOLD AS IS. and physical inspection prior to purchase is recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. You will need to remove yourself. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment i s mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932611742112) 14932611742112

07/26/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 08:06 PM CT.

  Bellheimer Metalwork GMBH Motorized File Cabinet System, Model:REMSTAR SYS-120-1511-US, SN:0300525/001. (7074KW11601137) Usable; purchaser is required to dismantle at the agency 7074KW11601137

07/26/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 07:56 PM CT.

  Lektriever Motorized File Cabinet System, Model:LK2000 Series 2000, SN:33984. (7074KW11601136) Usable; purchaser is required to dismantle at the agency 7074KW11601136