GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/07/2022 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 07:14 PM CT.

Metal Shelving, 1 Lot: Inlcuding 2 ea, 6 ft x 6 ft disassembled shelving units. 7504EE2074S006

04/07/2022 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 07:04 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Wright line roll up cabinet, 36 inches by 18.5 inches by 82.5 inches; and 1 ea sit/stand work station. 7504EE2074S002

04/07/2022 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 07:03 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 5 drawer, 5 each. 1531KX20760003

04/07/2022 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:53 PM CT.

Wood Tables, 1 Lot: 3 ft x 6 ft, 8 each. 1531KX20760005

04/07/2022 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:43 PM CT.

Industrial Shelving, 1 Lot: 5-6 shelf, 8 each. 1531KX20760004

04/07/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:33 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 4 drawer, 5 each. 1531KX20760002

04/07/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:23 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 5 drawer, 8 each. 1531KX20760001

04/07/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:13 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea 5 drawer lateral filing cabinets, 1 ea 72 inch tall plastic locker, 1 ea 2 drawer rolling filing cabinet, 1 ea 3 drawer filing cabinet, 2 ea trash receptacles, 5 ea pictures in frames approximately, est 104 ea recessed under desk lights of varying sizes (20 inches wide up to 44.75 inches wide). Items are not palletized for shipping. Lot is stored inside warehouse. Includes 2 large plastic bins that lights are stored in, also includes 2 large cases that photos and trash bins are stored in. 47024320842000

04/07/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:12 PM CT.

TV Wall Mounts, 1 Lot: 7 each, for 60 inch to 100 inch televisions, unused in boxes. 89057420676227

04/07/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2022 06:02 PM CT.

Mobile TV Stands, 1 Lot: 4 each, on wheels, for 55 inch – 80 inch televisions, unused. 89057420676125