GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/09/2022 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous furniture (1 lot) consisting of various wood furniture, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is ) (1482M120340001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482M120340001

04/09/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 11:10 AM CT.

  Folding Table (1 each), metal frame, size: L8FT X W30 X H29, (sold as is) (14840720260004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840720260004

04/09/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  Sign frame (1 each), Stanchion, 5 feet tall, (no letters included, sold as is) (14840720310002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840720310002

04/09/2022 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 10:50 AM CT.

  End table, wood, size: 18 X 24 X 23.5, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840720250001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840720250001

04/09/2022 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 10:40 AM CT.

  Keyboard mounts (total 2 each) Humanscale, one includes mouse space and mountain screws, model # 6G90091G22, fully functional; one includes mouse space, fully functional, (parts and repairs may be needed sold as is) (14840720310001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840720310001

04/09/2022 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2022 10:30 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (1 lot) consisting of desk, book shelf, 3 drawer file cabinet, conference table, office chairs, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14032620620001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14032620620001