GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/02/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  Barcode to Dose Solution Unit, Dose System, Talyst Autopack SL, -used-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36470411482008

08/02/2021 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:39 PM CT.

  Recliner Chair, Blue, (2 EA); Gold, (2 EA); Gold, Blue and Olive, (2 EA); ***Reclines may have nicks or be discolored***; Please view and inspect items before bidding. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247113835371

08/02/2021 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:29 PM CT.

  Single seat chairs, (100 EA); wooden frame with armrest, please inspect items before bidding, sold as whole item and will not broken down apart, inspection date and removal items are by appointments only. close on weekends and holidays. this facility does not prepare items for shipment. you will need to prepare and load your own items. these items must be pick up only. no government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. all items must be pick up by GSA pick up date, at the WEST PALM BEACH VA MEDICAL CENTER. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items , written authorization for release to that company is needed before scheduled pick up 36424711371200B

08/02/2021 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  Bed Frames, Full Size bed frames, (12 EA); Single Size bed frames, (4 EA); -Used-, in good condition, might have a few scratches or discoloration. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up, or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property maybe viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 3642471140001P1

08/02/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  AA Sheet Metal H007 Beige SE-CUR-ALL CABINET with lock and key. Has scratches and rub marks. Cabinet is 34.5 inch wide by 18 inch deep by 68 inch high with 4 adjustable shelf units. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC RussallBurridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 emailRussall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160211810630B

08/02/2021 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:59 PM CT.

  Seven, 5 drawer filing cabinets, rub marks from being stored side by side. All with keys and locks. Taupe in color, dimensions are 29 inches deep by 15 inches wide by 55 inches high. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160211830702A

08/02/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  Waiting room seating has surface blemishes on arms and legs. Green vinyl seashell design on 2 love seats with 1 single chair. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160211800629B

08/02/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  Adjustable Power Desks, 1 Lot: Table tops are different for the smaller corner desks, both are approximately 24 x 40; larger cherry colored desk is approximately 60 x 60 x 28, top is scratched; 3 total pieces in lot. 14024711744011

08/02/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  Wood Top Conference Table. 48 inch by 96 inch. Item has scratches and dings.. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160211800629A

08/02/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  Lateral File Cabinets, 1 Lot: gray in color, w/lock but no key, 2 ea, 42 x 20x 26. 14024711744010

08/02/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Lateral File Cabinets, 1 Lot: gray in color, w/lock but no key, 3 ea, 30x 20 x 29.5. 14024711744008

08/02/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Lateral File Cabinets, 1 Lot: gray in color, w/lock but no key, 2 ea, 30x 20 x 26. 14024711744007

08/02/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Lateral File Cabiinet: black in color, w/lock but no key, 42 x 18 x 26. 14024711744006