GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/11/2022 10:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 08:57 PM CT.

Walnut Office Table (Internal: 1531KX-2068-0004) 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1531KX20680004

04/11/2022 10:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 08:47 PM CT.

Walnut Office Desks (Internal: 1531KX-2068-0003) Mostly double pedestal, 5 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1531KX20680003

04/11/2022 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 08:37 PM CT.

5-Shelf Bookcase (Internal: 1531KX-2068-0001) Walnut, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 6-Shelf Bookcase (Internal: 1531KX-2068-0002) Walnut, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. MULTI ITEMS

04/11/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:53 PM CT.

Convex Mirror (Internal: 120261-2063-0001D) Glass, approx 30 in W, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 12026120630001D

04/11/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:52 PM CT.

Mobile Storage Cart/Cabinet (470516-2081-0001) On wheels, Wipe clean laminate w/wood trim, 48 in L x 24 in W, 1 ea. Used. LAMINATION MACHINE IN PHOTO NOT INCLUDED). Mandatory 48 hours advanced notification is required to be made with the property custodian prior to inspection and/or removal. No assistance will be provided loading furniture, preparing, packaging or assistance with shipment. Purchaser will be required to provide photo I.D. for entrance into Federal Facility. 47051620810001

04/11/2022 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:51 PM CT.

Metal Computer Desk w/Wheels (Internal: 1404C4-2048-0001) Adj Tower compartment under the desk, Letter Holder, Gray, Dim: 70 in L x 27 in W x 29 in H, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1404C420480001

04/11/2022 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:41 PM CT.

Brochure Rack (Internal: 120261-2061-0001H) 4 Shelves, Dim: 59.5 in H x 43 in W x 13 in D, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12026120610001H

04/11/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:31 PM CT.

Balance Ball Chair (Internal: 120261-2061-0001F) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12026120610001F