GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/04/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 05:55 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. Haworth 6X8 workstation, 5 ea. 36- inch 4-drawer metal cabinets, 5 ea. 22 inch 2-drawer metal ped, 1 ea. 36-inch metal storage cabinet, 4 ea. task chair, 2 ea. side chair, items shown in workstation are not included. Usable/good condition. (2084541194S031) 2084541194S031

08/04/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 05:45 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 25 panels of systems furniture on 1 pallet, 2 ea. panels 40X81 systems furniture on 1 pallet, 10 ea. pallets of systems misc. parts, 21 ea. 40X80 systems furniture panels with legs on 10 pallets, 1 ea. pallet of system furniture legs, 11 ea. 35X80 pallet systems furniture doors on 1 pallet, all pallets are Knoll brand. Usable/good condition. (2084541194S030) 2084541194S030

08/04/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 05:35 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 22 ea. panels of various sizes of systems furniture on 1 pallet, 17 ea. panels 66X30 systems furniture on 2 pallet, 19 ea. panels 81×24 systems furniture on one pallet, 17 ea. panels of various sizes system furniture on one pallet, 30 panels of various sizes of systems furniture on 1 pallet, all pallets are Knoll brand. Usable/good condition. (2084541194S029) 2084541194S029

08/04/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 05:25 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. pallet of systems furniture legs, 1 ea. pallet of misc. office trays, 7 ea. system furniture tables on one pallet, 21 ea. system furniture table on 4 pallets, 21ea. systems furniture tables on 2 pallets, 14 ea. panels of various size systems furniture on 2 pallets, 7 ea. 41X81 systems furniture on one pallet, all pallets are Knoll brand. Usable/good condition. (2084541194S028) 2084541194S028

08/04/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 ea Sanduski double door 4 shelf cabinets w/ key. Usable/good condition. (86646812020008) 86614812020008

08/04/2021 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea 4-dr file cabinet w/ key, 1 ea tan 5-dr file cabinet w/ key and 1 ea 2-dr file cabinet, no lock. Item pictured is catalogue photo. Usable/good condition. (86646812020007) 86614812020007

08/04/2021 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 04:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6 ea work surfaces, 45 ea partitions, and 12 ea overhead storages. Salvage. (863100119420211) 863100119420211

08/04/2021 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 04:43 PM CT.

  One ea Sterling Pro Steel combination gun safe. Usable/good condition. (86614812020006) 86614812020006

08/04/2021 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2021 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of an office cubicle that includes 4 overhead cabinets and a corner keyboard station. Usable/good condition. (86614812020005) 86614812020005

08/04/2021 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:50 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF HEAVY DUTY WORK BENCHES: 4ea 72 W X 29 D X 35 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120000012

08/04/2021 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:40 AM CT.

2- DRAWER FILE CABINET: Grey 36 W X 20 D X 27 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120000011

08/04/2021 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:30 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2-DRAWER STORAGE CABINETS: 3ea 36Wx18Dx64H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42119300016

08/04/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:20 AM CT.

CUBE STORAGE BIN: (1)Cube Storage Bin Width: 36Dx18Hx45.5W. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42119300015

08/04/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:10 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF STACKABLE SHELVING: RETRACTABLE 5-DOOR, 4ea 37Wx19Dx82H Cream. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42119300014

08/04/2021 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 11:00 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF FORMS RACK: Including but not limited to 1ea Form Rack 39.5Wx11.5Dx69H Beige; 1ea Form Rack 31Wx12Dx66H Cream; 2ea Form Rack 39.5Hx11.5Dx69H Light Grey; 2ea Form Rack 39.5Wx11.5x69H Dark Grey. Operational when last us A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42119300013

08/04/2021 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:50 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DOUBLE TIER LOCKERS: Including but n ot limited to est 272 Double Tier Lockers, 78 Hx 12 W 18 D. Includes combination and 1 set of master keys. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42119300011

08/04/2021 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:49 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF “SIT TO STAND” SPLIT TOP DESKS: w/Keyboard Trays. Estimated 130 each – Desks are 48in w x 33in d x 28in h (when lowered). They can be used as a traditional sitting desk as well as stand up desk. The desks are electric and have a split top so the keyboard position can adjust. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42113400011

08/04/2021 12:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:39 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF CREAM LIKE OFFICE CHAIRS: 3ea Cream upholstered chairs 21 W X 24 D X 32 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120100014

08/04/2021 12:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:29 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BURGUNDY LIKE CHAIRS: 6ea Office Chairs. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120100013

08/04/2021 12:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 10:19 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF BLUE LIKE OFFICE CHAIRS : 2ea upholstered chairs 27 W X 22 D X 29 H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42120100012